Launch in new window

Zero Cool - Perry

You are here

The 95bFM Top 10

The 95bFM Top Ten with Pearl

The 95bFM Top Ten counts down the best tunes from the bFM playlist as chosen by you, with up and coming picks thrown in between for good measure by your host, Pearl.

To vote on the bFM Top Ten, head here or call the studio on 309 3879, or text "vote__" to studio on 5395 before 6pm Wednesdays.

The 95bFM Top10: March 29th 2017

The 95bFM Top10: March 29th 2017 The 95bFM Top10: March 29th 2017, 218.26 MB
Wed 29 Mar 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 22 March 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 22 March 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: 22 March 2017, 207.63 MB
Wed 22 Mar 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 15 March 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 15 March 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: 15 March 2017, 219.29 MB
Wed 15 Mar 2017

The 95bFM Top10: March 8th 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: March 8th 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: March 8th 2017, 213.63 MB
Wed 8 Mar 2017

The 95bFM Top10: March 1st 2017

The 95bFM Top10: 1st March 2017 The 95bFM Top10: 1st March 2017, 220.89 MB
Wed 1 Mar 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: February 22nd 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: February 22rd 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: February 22rd 2017, 118.84 MB
Wed 22 Feb 2017

The 95bFM Top10: February 15th 2016

The 95bFM Top10: February 15th 2016 The 95bFM Top10: February 15th 2016, 209.1 MB
Wed 15 Feb 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: February 8th 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: February 8th 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: February 8th 2017, 221.64 MB
Wed 8 Feb 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: February 1st 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: February 1st 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: February 1st 2017, 118.97 MB
Wed 1 Feb 2017

The 95 bFM Top 10 : January 25th 2017

The 95bFM Top 10 The 95bFM Top 10, 220.96 MB
Wed 25 Jan 2017