Weekdays 7am - 10am

Launch in new window

Siouxsie and the Banshees - Cities in Dust

You are here

Psychic Glands

Psychic Glands with Aaron

bFM's Psychic Glands brings you delicate folk reveries, woozy psychedelia, deeply stoned lunar ragas and assorted noises from off the beaten track to keep you blissfully zoned out.

Psychic Glands, 20th June 2019

Psychic Glands, 20th June 2019 Psychic Glands, 20th June 2019, 223.24 MB
Thu 20 Jun 2019

Psychic Glands, 13th June 2019

Psychic Glands, 13th June 2019 Psychic Glands, 13th June 2019, 218.68 MB
Thu 13 Jun 2019

Psychic Glands, 23rd May 2019

Psychic Glands, 23rd May 2019 Psychic Glands, 23rd May 2019, 219.29 MB
Thu 23 May 2019

Psychic Glands, 16th May 2019

Psychic Glands, 16th May 2019 Psychic Glands, 16th May 2019, 218.34 MB
Thu 16 May 2019

Psychic Glands, 9th May 2019

Psychic Glands, 9th May 2019 Psychic Glands, 9th May 2019, 215.4 MB
Thu 9 May 2019

Psychic Glands, 2nd May 2019

Psychic Glands, 2nd May 2019 Psychic Glands, 2nd May 2019, 216.55 MB
Thu 2 May 2019

Psychic Glands, 25th April 2019

Psychic Glands, 25th April 2019 Psychic Glands, 25th April 2019, 217.48 MB
Thu 25 Apr 2019

Psychic Glands, 18th April 2019

Psychic Glands, 18th April 2019 Psychic Glands, 18th April 2019, 217.6 MB
Thu 18 Apr 2019

Psychic Glands, 11th April 2019

Psychic Glands, 11th April 2019 Psychic Glands, 11th April 2019, 223.31 MB
Thu 11 Apr 2019

Psychic Glands, 4th April 2019

Psychic Glands, 4th April 2019 Psychic Glands, 4th April 2019, 218.26 MB
Thu 4 Apr 2019