Monday 3am - 5am

Launch in new window

ENO X DIRTY - This One

You are here

Psychic Glands

Psychic Glands with Aaron

bFM's Psychic Glands brings you delicate folk reveries, woozy psychedelia, deeply stoned lunar ragas and assorted noises from off the beaten track to keep you blissfully zoned out.

Psychic Glands, 2 August 2018

Psychic Glands, 2 August 2018 Psychic Glands, 2 August 2018, 219.31 MB
Thu 2 Aug 2018

Psychic Glands, 26th July 2018

Psychic Glands, 26th July 2018 Psychic Glands, 26th July 2018, 218.11 MB
Thu 26 Jul 2018

Psychic Glands, 19th July 2018

Psychic Glands, 19th July 2018 Psychic Glands, 19th July 2018, 218.83 MB
Thu 19 Jul 2018

Psychic Glands, 12th July 2018

Psychic Glands, 12th July 2018 Psychic Glands, 12th July 2018, 216.47 MB
Thu 12 Jul 2018

Psychic Glands, 21st June 2018

Psychic Glands, 21st June 2018 Psychic Glands, 21st June 2018, 223.06 MB
Thu 21 Jun 2018

Psychic Glands, 14th June 2018

Psychic Glands, 14th June 2018 Psychic Glands, 14th June 2018, 221.81 MB
Thu 14 Jun 2018

Psychic Glands, 7th June 2018

Psychic Glands, 7th June 2018 Psychic Glands, 7th June 2018, 215.46 MB
Thu 7 Jun 2018

Psychic Glands, 31st May 2018

Psychic Glands, 31st May 2018 Psychic Glands, 31st May 2018, 216.1 MB
Thu 31 May 2018

Psychic Glands, 24th May 2018

Psychic Glands, 24th May 2018 Psychic Glands, 24th May 2018, 219.67 MB
Thu 24 May 2018

NZ Music Month Special!

Psychic Glands, 17th May 2018

Psychic Glands, 17th May 2018 Psychic Glands, 17th May 2018, 220.98 MB
Thu 17 May 2018