Tuesday 1am - 3am

Launch in new window

Ocean Beach - Evil Little People

You are here

Amelia's Secret with Amelia Discrete

Graveyard with Amelia

Every Wednesday Amelia Discrete warmly ushers you into her secret world of the esoteric, the bizarre, and the twee.

Outsider music, educational songs about robots, heater adverts, sunshine, and swinging Italian trash; the musical equivalent of a really good terrible b-movie. It’s Manos: The Hands of Fate: The Musical.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday December 13, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday December 13, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday December 13, 2017, 220.71 MB
Wed 13 Dec 2017

This week Amelia's panders to her most vociferous fans, we struggle to find rhymes for 'Sharon', and we get on the warm down from Aquarobics.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday December 6, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday December 6, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday December 6, 2017, 219.82 MB
Wed 6 Dec 2017

This week we respect New Zealand's native forest, we look towards a bleak future, and Amelia composes her will.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 29, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 29, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 29, 2017, 221.71 MB
Wed 29 Nov 2017

This week we listen to a painting by Paul Klee, Jackie Chan reveals to us his secret heart, and we dream of drowning over and over.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 22, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 22, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 22, 2017, 209.92 MB
Wed 22 Nov 2017

This week we investigate flat Earth theory, make enemies in the Scientology community, and we decide against lunar habitation.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 1, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 15, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 15, 2017, 222.64 MB
Wed 15 Nov 2017

This week we indulge in some baseless conjecture around psychology, we ponder the message of the owl, and we marvel at the cosmic power of the orgasm.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 8, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 8, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 8, 2017, 218.49 MB
Wed 8 Nov 2017

This week Amelia pats herself on the back in the most circuitous way possible, we learn what it is to be hard femme, and we look forward into the future; towards the martian plan.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 1, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 1, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 1, 2017, 217.75 MB
Wed 1 Nov 2017

This week on Amelia's Secret we fall in lust with a spaceman fallen to Earth, we learn the benefits of the Moog 900, and we listen in on a couple of telephone conversations with god.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 25, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 25, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 25, 2017, 217.46 MB
Wed 25 Oct 2017

It's a Halloween special this week on Amelia's Secret! We hear the sounds of a real cult, explore the deep anguish of the Owl and the Pussycat, and attend the Monster Prom. Spooky!

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 18, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 18, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 18, 2017, 220.2 MB
Wed 18 Oct 2017

This week on Amelia's Secret we get a bit too blue, learn what a Song-Poem is, and ponder what it is to be 'very married'.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 11, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 11, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 11, 2017, 215.31 MB
Wed 11 Oct 2017

The first Amelia's Secret introduces you to octopus women, advises you on contraception, and heartily reccomends the Bush Nelson Fan Heater.