Monday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

Sneaker Pimps - Spin Spin Sugar (Armand's Dark Garage Mix)

You are here

Dirtbag Radio

Dirtbag Radio with Rapley, Tam & Sam

Every Monday night, Rapley, Sam & Tam bring you two hours from the underbelly of punk, garage, rock 'n roll, psych and everything dirtbag. Paying special attention to local bands, festivals and goings on in the city that they trash.

Join them as they fumble their way from rank amateurs to medium heavyweights, as they strive to become mediocre.

Dirtbag Radio 24 September 2018

Dirtbag Radio 24 September 2018 Dirtbag Radio 24 September 2018, 217.44 MB
Mon 24 Sep 2018

Paddy doesn't talk as much in this one, so that's a plus

Dirtbag Radio 10 September 2018

Dirtbag Radio 10 September 2018 Dirtbag Radio 10 September 2018, 218.95 MB
Mon 10 Sep 2018

Paddy waz here

Dirtbag Radio 20 August 2018

Dirtbag Radio 20 August 2018.mp3 mp3, 221.65 MB
Mon 20 Aug 2018

And a braw time was had by all, Morgana, Paddy and Fluffy, playing aaaaaaaaw kindsa good shit. Thanks for having us Dirtbag radio.

Dirtbag Radio 13 August 2018

Dirtbag Radio 13 August 2018.mp3 mp3, 227.87 MB
Mon 13 Aug 2018

With Morgana, Paddy & Fluff, whatever happened it was their fault. 

Dirtbag Radio 11 June 2018

Dirtbag Radio 11 June 2018 Dirtbag Radio 11 June 2018, 214.39 MB
Mon 11 Jun 2018

Dirtbag Radio 28 May 2018

Dirtbag Radio 28 May 2018 Dirtbag Radio 28 May 2018, 216.72 MB
Mon 28 May 2018

Dirtbag Radio 21 May 2018

Dirtbag Radio 21 May 2018 Dirtbag Radio 21 May 2018, 219.07 MB
Mon 21 May 2018

Dirbag Radio 14 May 2018

Dirtbag Radio 14 May 2018 Dirtbag Radio 14 May 2018, 222.69 MB
Mon 14 May 2018

Dirtbag Radio April 30 2018

Dirtbag Radio April 30 2018.mp3 mp3, 212.72 MB
Mon 30 Apr 2018

Dirtbag Radio April 23 2018

Dirtbag Radio April 23 2018.mp3 mp3, 219.86 MB
Mon 23 Apr 2018