Wednesday 1pm - 4pm

Launch in new window

Brandn Shiraz - chez shiraz (pt. 1, 2 & 3)

You are here

Dirtbag Radio

Dirtbag Radio with Rapley, Tam & Sam

Every Monday night, Rapley, Sam & Tam bring you two hours from the underbelly of punk, garage, rock 'n roll, psych and everything dirtbag. Paying special attention to local bands, festivals and goings on in the city that they trash.

Join them as they fumble their way from rank amateurs to medium heavyweights, as they strive to become mediocre.

Dirtbag Radio: May 1, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: May 1, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: May 1, 2017, 215.8 MB
Mon 1 May 2017

Dirtbag Radio: April 24, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: April 24, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: April 24, 2017, 215.98 MB
Mon 24 Apr 2017

Dirtbag Radio: April 17, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: April 17, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: April 17, 2017, 216.77 MB
Mon 17 Apr 2017

Dirtbag Radio: April 10, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: April 10, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: April 10, 2017, 218.08 MB
Mon 10 Apr 2017

Dirtbag Radio: April 3, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: April 3, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: April 3, 2017, 222.23 MB
Mon 3 Apr 2017

Dirtbag Radio: March 27, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: March 27, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: March 27, 2017, 221.01 MB
Mon 27 Mar 2017

Dirtbag Radio: March 20, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: March 20, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: March 20, 2017, 218.43 MB
Mon 20 Mar 2017

Dirtbag Radio: March 13, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: March 13, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: March 13, 2017, 216.26 MB
Mon 13 Mar 2017

Dirtbag Radio: February 27, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: February 27, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: February 27, 2017, 215.26 MB
Mon 27 Feb 2017

Dirtbag Radio: Monday February 13, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: Monday February 13, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: Monday February 13, 2017, 238.49 MB
Mon 13 Feb 2017