Wednesday 12am - 2am

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

7am Swim with Sperber Dan

Latest playlist • View all

Afrikan Protokol - Doromin Kelen
Young Fathers - Bring It Home
Skilaa - Bluffin'
The Sundays - Love
Big Boss Man - Sea Groove
Dirty Pixels - Bluebirds
Lo-Fang - You're the One That I Want
Kurt Vile - Bassackwards
Amir Bresler - Afro Golden Line
Afrikan Protokol - Facing Death
Bert Kaempfert - A Swingin' Safari
Anita Kerr Singers - Cast Your Fate to the Wind
Julie Doiron - I Woke Myself Up
The Streets - Dry Your Eyes
Kikagaku Moyo/幾何学模様 - Gatherings
Gomez - Unknown Legend
Whaka Concert Party - Whakarongo Ki Te Reo
The Savage Resurrection - The Fox Is Sick
Butler - Tilda Jane
Butler - Mistake
Dimmer - Crystalator
Meshell Ndegeocello - I'm Diggin' You - Like An Old Soul Record
Arcades - Who's Most Lost
Ween - Push Th' Little Daisies

Latest bCasts • View all

7am Swim: September 22, 2018

7am Swim: September 22, 2018 7am Swim: September 22, 2018, 222.27 MB
Sat 22 Sep 2018

7am Swim: September 15, 2018

7am Swim: September 15, 2018 7am Swim: September 15, 2018, 214.85 MB
Sat 15 Sep 2018

7am Swim: September 8, 2018

7am Swim: September 8, 2018 7am Swim: September 8, 2018, 220.86 MB
Sat 8 Sep 2018

7am Swim: September 1, 2018

7am Swim: September 1, 2018 7am Swim: September 1, 2018, 225.37 MB
Sat 1 Sep 2018

7am Swim: March 25, 2018

7am Swim: March 25, 2018 7am Swim: March 25, 2018, 231.14 MB
Sat 25 Aug 2018

7am Swim: August 18, 2018

7am Swim: August 18, 2018 7am Swim: August 18, 2018, 225.99 MB
Sat 18 Aug 2018

7am Swim: August 11, 2018

7am Swim: August 11, 2018 7am Swim: August 11, 2018, 219.63 MB
Sat 11 Aug 2018

7am Swim: August 4, 2018

7am Swim: August 4, 2018 7am Swim: August 4, 2018, 216.37 MB
Sat 4 Aug 2018

7am Swim: July 28, 2018

7am Swim: July 28, 2018 7am Swim: July 28, 2018, 226.65 MB
Sat 28 Jul 2018

7am Swim: July 21, 2018

7am Swim: July 21, 2018 7am Swim: July 21, 2018, 232.57 MB
Sat 21 Jul 2018