Tuesday 1pm - 4pm

Launch in new window

Takeyo Moriyama - Kaze

You are here

7am Swim with Sperber Dan

Latest playlist • View all

Two Cartoons - Less People (Less Traffic)
Sperb3r - Super Manwoman
Natalie Prass - Sisters
Dona Onete - Proposta Indecente
Tennis - In the morning I'll be better
Dimmer - Crystalator
Queen Neptune - Queen's Speech
Cat Power - Woman feat. Lana Del Rey
Ouri - Down
La Dame Blanche - Yo Quiero Trabajar
BCUC - Yinde
MY BABY - Borderline
Angelique Kidjo - The Great Curve
TrinityRoots - Little Things
Pond - Waiting around for Grace
Lee Dorsey - Yes We Can Part 1
Lutha - Here And Now
The Zoo - Ain't Nobody
Rubblebucket - Party Like Your Heart Hurts
Dionne Warwick - Walk On By
P.H.F. - i want u 2
SWIDT - Ric Flair (Wooo!)
Rubblebucket - Party Like Your Heart Hurts
Gorillaz - Charger feat. Grace Jones
Fujiya & Miyagi - Yoyo

Latest bCasts • View all

7am Swim: August 18, 2018

7am Swim: August 18, 2018 7am Swim: August 18, 2018, 225.99 MB
Sat 18 Aug 2018

7am Swim: August 11, 2018

7am Swim: August 11, 2018 7am Swim: August 11, 2018, 219.63 MB
Sat 11 Aug 2018

7am Swim: August 4, 2018

7am Swim: August 4, 2018 7am Swim: August 4, 2018, 216.37 MB
Sat 4 Aug 2018

7am Swim: July 28, 2018

7am Swim: July 28, 2018 7am Swim: July 28, 2018, 226.65 MB
Sat 28 Jul 2018

7am Swim: July 21, 2018

7am Swim: July 21, 2018 7am Swim: July 21, 2018, 232.57 MB
Sat 21 Jul 2018

7am Swim: July 14, 2018

7am Swim: July 14, 2018 7am Swim: July 14, 2018, 215.41 MB
Sat 14 Jul 2018

Aidan Assist: Tuesday July 10, 2018

Aidan Assist: Tuesday July 10, 2018 Aidan Assist: Tuesday July 10, 2018, 54.87 MB
Tue 10 Jul 2018

7am Swim: July 7, 2018

7am Swim: July 7, 2018 7am Swim: July 7, 2018, 218.52 MB
Sat 7 Jul 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Sunday June 30, 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Sunday June 30, 2018 Denizens of the Deep: Sunday June 30, 2018, 50.89 MB
Sat 30 Jun 2018

7am Swim: June 30, 2018

7am Swim: June 30, 2018 7am Swim: June 30, 2018, 224.58 MB
Sat 30 Jun 2018

Includes Patrick Williams interview