Tuesday 1pm - 4pm

Launch in new window

Kelela - LSDXOXO_TRUTH OR DARE_123 BPM

You are here

Amelia's Secret with Amelia Discrete

Latest playlist • View all

Winfried Capteina - Mein Lieber
Hans Edler - Langt Bort
Robb Kunkel - Whispermuse
Martyr Group - Is There a Word for Love?
Demon & Wizard - Black Witch
Priscilla Ermel - Origens Da Luz (Para H.J. Koellreutter)
Paul Nagle - Second Voice
Lewis Baloue - Bringing You a Rose
Builders of the Adytum - Song - Rebirth/The Voice of the Template/Chant of the Ancient of Days
Jane Siberry - Dancing Class
Lifetones - Decide
Mayumi Itsuwa - Kawa Wa Umi E (River to the Sea)
Insides - Carly Simon
Dip In The Pool - Spring From the Surface
The Joy of Spring - Track Three
Richard Soutar - Sunny Days
Honeybus - Baroque'n'Roll Star
Linda Cohen - Wisteria
The Wayward Bus - The Prophet
Masabumi Kikuchi Sextet with Sadao Watanabe Quartet - So Por Vici
Bobby Rodriguez - Simply Macrame
The Promise Ring - Nothing Feels Good

Latest bCasts • View all

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 17, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 17, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 17, 2018, 221.04 MB
Wed 17 Oct 2018

In which we look to the past for a vision of the future, we pine for macrame, and God teaches us to dance.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 10, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 10, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 10, 2018, 221.73 MB
Wed 10 Oct 2018

A Television Spectacular! Amelia gets very emotional about a feet documentary, we woo a sweet lady of the moon, and we return to Summer Bay one final time.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 3, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 3, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 3, 2018, 216.06 MB
Wed 3 Oct 2018

In which we visit Hawaii by way of Japan, we draw back the blue veil, and we let Jane know how she's really feeling.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday September 26, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday September 26, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday September 26, 2018, 265.83 MB
Wed 26 Sep 2018

With Amelia's computer in the computer hospital, Amelia soldiers on with armfuls of vinyl, a cassette from Hamilton, and two CDs. 

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday September 19, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday September 19, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday September 19, 2018, 221.31 MB
Wed 19 Sep 2018

In which we travel to 500 bus stops with Kenny, we do a cool frog dance, and its too late, old man.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday September 12, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday September 12, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday September 12, 2018, 262.35 MB
Wed 12 Sep 2018

In which listen to the sound of Ralph, we search for green fire, and Amelia desecrates this historical document with a brutal edit so that she can bear the thought of listening to it again.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday September 5, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday September 5, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday September 5, 2018, 209.06 MB
Wed 5 Sep 2018

In which our souls howl, we consider the relative sizes of pigmy animals, and we have a moral panic about a song from 1968.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday August 29, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday August 29, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday August 29, 2018, 224.85 MB
Wed 29 Aug 2018

In which we visit a Finnish art exhibit, Amelia dives deep on the commodification of the folk aesthetic, and we take a seat on the marimba sofa.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday August 22, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday August 22, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday August 22, 2018, 222.46 MB
Wed 22 Aug 2018

In which we learn how to be fussy in German, Amelia offers some associative song analysis, and we listen to some song called 'MacArthur Park'?

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday August 15, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday August 15, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday August 15, 2018, 219.47 MB
Wed 15 Aug 2018

In which we ward off nocturnal daemons, we listen to a dog's 'normal' heartbeat, and we suck where the bee sucks