Tuesday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

The Stroppies - Noble Creatures

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Sébastien Tellier - La ritournelle
Björk - Isobel [Transfunk Zdar Mix]
Silver Apples - Oscillations
Anatolian Weapons feat. Seirios Savvaidis - To The Mother Of Gods
Deaton Chris Anthony - 1999 She
Cassius - Planetz
Shintaro Sakamoto - あなたもロボットになれる
Orion - Time for Crime
Phoenix - If I Ever Feel Better
Jordan Rakei - Sorceress [Photay Remix]
Miss Red - Shut In Your Head
MC Solaar - Obsolete
Cat Power - Ruin
Cassius - Summer
Josiah Steinbrick - (Vibraphone, Marimbaphone, Malleted Wood, Two Synthesisers)
BEA1991 - did you feel me slip away?
Étienne Daho - Jungle Pulse [Zdar Version]
Liam K. Swiggs - BEFORE 2 DAY
Zdar - How Do You See Me Now
Kirin J Callinan - It Takes a Muscle to Fall in Love
The Whispers - Keep On Lovin' Me
Cassius - Rock Number One
Ty Segall - Taste
Cassius - La Mouche
Burial - Claustro
Julie Coker - Gossiper Scandal Monger
Cassius - Feeling For You

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 22, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 22, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 22, 2019, 277.92 MB
Sat 22 Jun 2019

R.I.P. Philippe Zdar, you niceman magician.

[Feat. 50%+ Zdar French Touch = composition; production; or mixing.]

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 8, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 8, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 8, 2019, 276.8 MB
Sat 8 Jun 2019

R.I.P. Night Tripper.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 1, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 1, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 1, 2019, 274.63 MB
Sat 1 Jun 2019

Devolution 'r' us.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 25, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 25, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 25, 2019, 259.77 MB
Sat 25 May 2019

100% she'll be right, e hoa.

[NZ Music Month Special]

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 18, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 18, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 18, 2019, 276.43 MB
Sat 18 May 2019

Dubious, at best.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 11, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 11, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 11, 2019, 269.13 MB
Sat 11 May 2019

AOR and a gradual lift. Buh.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 4, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 4, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 4, 2019, 265.89 MB
Sat 4 May 2019

Way too much gospel disco and forgotten Britpop. Yeesh.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 13, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 13, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 13, 2019, 218.73 MB
Sat 13 Apr 2019

Filth and then some. 

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 6, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 6, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 6, 2019, 210.91 MB
Sat 6 Apr 2019

It _is_ a pity, yes.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 30, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 30, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 30, 2019, 216.67 MB
Sat 30 Mar 2019

Dedicated to the Neo-Scott Walker Regime. R.I.P., you beautiful weirdo.