Wednesday 1pm - 4pm

Launch in new window

E. Live - Master Blaster

You are here

bFM Jazz with Blind Mango Chutney, Def Jim or Duncan Campbell

Latest playlist • View all

Kurt Rosenwinkel Group - The Remedy
Horace Tapscott Quintet - Niger's Theme
David Murray Quartet - Red Car
Dennis Gonzalez New Dallasorleanssippi - Drew-Do
Yosuke Yamashita - Surfboard
Bobby Previte & The Visitors - Client 9
Sun Ra Quartet - Rome At Twilight
Mostly Other People Do The Killing - Obelisk
Myra Melford - The Strawberry
Bill Frisell & Vernon Reid - Black Light
Paul Smoker Notet - Tenderly
Murray McNabb & Hard Jazz - Karmapa Chenno
Anthony Braxton - Opus 40M (D)
Miles Davis - Two Bass Hit

Latest bCasts • View all

95 bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday November 12, 2017

Jazz_Show_121117_1200.mp3 mp3, 223.18 MB
Sun 12 Nov 2017

A feast of tasty Jazz morsels for this Sunday, lovingly selected by your host Def Jim

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday October 15, 2017

Jazz_Show_151017_1200.mp3 mp3, 225.86 MB
Sun 15 Oct 2017

Def Jim serves up 2 hours of Jazz on the Wild Side for your Sunday Sound Pleasure

95bFM Jazz Show: October 8, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: October 8, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show: October 8, 2017, 212.89 MB
Sun 8 Oct 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: September 24, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: September 24, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show: September 24, 2017, 211.62 MB
Sun 24 Sep 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: September 17, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: September 17, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show: September 17, 2017, 229.86 MB
Sun 17 Sep 2017

95bFM Jazz Show with Blind Mango Chutney: Sunday September 10, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show with Blind Mango Chutney: Sunday September 10, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show with Blind Mango Chutney: Sunday September 10, 2017, 227.05 MB
Sun 10 Sep 2017

BFM JAZZ SHOW WITH BLIND MANGO CHUTNEY

Father's Day Jazz Show with Duncan Campbell & Nigel Horrocks

Jazz_Show_030917_1200.mp3 mp3, 229.61 MB
Sun 3 Sep 2017

Father's Day Special: A salute to the fathers of Jazz.

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday August 27, 2017

Jazz_Show_270817_1200.mp3 mp3, 217.78 MB
Sun 27 Aug 2017

Deep Jazz Listening with Def Jim

95bFM Jazz Show: July 30, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: July 30, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show: July 30, 2017, 213.31 MB
Sun 30 Jul 2017