Monday 1am - 3am

Launch in new window

Radiohead - Jigsaw Falling Into Place

You are here

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley

Latest playlist • View all

Josh Homme (from No Reservations) - Lonely T-Bird
Mavis Staples - Keep On Pushing
Sharon Jones - I'm Still Here
Jackie Shane - Slave For You Baby
Big Mama Thornton - Rolling Stone
Sister Rosetta Tharpe - Strange Things Happening Everyday
Nina Simone - Work Song
Ruth Brown - Mambo Baby
Tami Neilson - Devil in a Dress
LaVern Baker - Tweedle Dee
Julia Lee - Come On Over To My House
Tami Neilson - Banana's
Bobbie Gentry - Ode To Billie Joe
Tami Neilson - A Woman's Pain
Sharon Jones - Sail On!
Tami Neilson - Miss Jones
Sharon Jones - Genuine pt1
Rose Mitchell - Baby Please Don't Go
Elvis Presley - Crawfish
Tami Neilson - Diamond Ring
Wanda Jackson - Funnel Of Love
Tami Neilson - Kitty Cat

Latest bCasts • View all

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018, 216.37 MB
Sun 10 Jun 2018

The amazing Tami Neilson joins Tina to chat about the musical (& other) influences of her kickass new album Sassafrass! 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 27, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 27, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 27, 2018, 218 MB
Sun 27 May 2018

All Nu Zullan soul, funk, r&b, rock'n'roll & disco including a sneaky peek of the amazing new Tami Neilson album for New Zealand Music Month

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 20, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 20, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 20, 2018, 201.16 MB
Sun 20 May 2018

A slightly frazzled Amelia takes over Back on the Good Foot! Featuring semi-serious surf/exotica, an unexpected request, and a lot of help from Sarah.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 13, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 13, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 13, 2018, 218.38 MB
Sun 13 May 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 6, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 6, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 6, 2018, 220.78 MB
Sun 6 May 2018

Tina's up with new releases from Estere & Sandy Mill then paying tribute to JB drummer John 'Jabo' Starks & some funk/psyche influenced Krautrock with some German disco to finish

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 29, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 29, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 29, 2018, 223.19 MB
Sun 29 Apr 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 29, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 29, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 29, 2018, 223.19 MB
Sun 29 Apr 2018

Tina justifies her recent excessive record purchases

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday April 22, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday April 22, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday April 22, 2018, 212.99 MB
Sun 22 Apr 2018

Mister Crawley gets philosophical about hot pants and heartache.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 15, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 15, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 15, 2018, 210.82 MB
Sun 15 Apr 2018

Tina starts out with some popcorn sweetness, gives some big love to Richard Berry & Jackie Shane and rounding it all out with some sparkly smooth late 70's/80's R&B

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 8, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 8, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 8, 2018, 211.18 MB
Sun 8 Apr 2018

Master Crawley is back!!! (on the goodfoot... *cough)