Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The One To Four with Bridge

The One To Four with Bridge

Spend Wednesday afternoon delving into the ether, carried along by your afternoon-selector Bridge. Featuring Play It Out, when Bridge plays out three separate tracks from an album that has caught his attention.

Interview with Alex and Aaliyah: Wednesday February 13, 2019

Interview with Alex and Aaliyah: Wednesday February 13, 2019 Interview with Alex and Aaliyah: Wednesday February 13, 2019, 20.98 MB
Wed 13 Feb 2019

Amelia has a chat with Alex and Aaliyah about their upcoming queer underground music showcase, Loud and Proud.

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 30 January, 2019

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 30 January, 2019 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 30 January, 2019, 331.91 MB
Wed 30 Jan 2019

 

Featuring: 
peace maker dub by christoph el truento as the Play It Out album for the week 
~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 16 January, 2019

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 16 January, 2019 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 16 January, 2019, 310.35 MB
Wed 16 Jan 2019

 

Featuring: 
KII1 by various artists as the Play It Out album for the week 
~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 January, 2019

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 January, 2019 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 January, 2019, 331.74 MB
Wed 9 Jan 2019

 

Featuring: 
RAP FOR SPORT by Shiraz & LSJ as the Play It Out album for the week 
~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 12 December, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 12 December, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 12 December, 2018, 323.57 MB
Wed 12 Dec 2018

The first of three reminiscings on 2018 on The Wednesday 1-4. 
This one focussing on releases from January-April 2018 👂👽

  

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 5 December, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 5 December, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 5 December, 2018, 297.03 MB
Wed 5 Dec 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 28 November, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 28 November, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 28 November, 2018, 325.04 MB
Wed 28 Nov 2018

 

Featuring: 
Shugga Sextape (Vol. 1) by Ian Isiah as the Play It Out album for the week 
~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 21 November, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 21 November, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 21 November, 2018, 330.25 MB
Wed 21 Nov 2018

 

Featuring: 
Moriyama by Foodman as the Play It Out album for the week 
~
'Anymore' by Flaunt Edwards for the Emotional Request of the week - DEDICATED TO THE ONE SCOTTY B.

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 14 November, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 14 November, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 14 November, 2018, 311.61 MB
Wed 14 Nov 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 31 October, 2018

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 31 October, 2018 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 31 October, 2018, 320.6 MB
Wed 31 Oct 2018


Featuring: 
The Name Is Flaunt by Flaunt Edwards as the Play It Out album for the week 
~
'By Your Side (Neptunes Remix)' by Sade, in response "I need some love", for the Emotional Request of the week (out to the numbers ending in 242)