Wednesday 7pm - 9pm

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Join Sarah, New Zealand's worst Suzy Cato impersonator, as she galumphs through three hours of arguably decent tunes.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 2, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 2, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 2, 2019, 217.97 MB
Sat 2 Mar 2019

Sun's out, mum's out.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 23, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 23, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 23, 2019, 210.8 MB
Sat 23 Feb 2019

It's a marathon for your idiot host. Sorry / thank you.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 16, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 16, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 16, 2019, 219.03 MB
Sat 16 Feb 2019

It was the 50th last night, alright? Cheap an' dusty rules the roost.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 2, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 2, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 2, 2019, 217.03 MB
Sat 2 Feb 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 26, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 26, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 26, 2019, 227.35 MB
Sat 26 Jan 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 19, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 19, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 19, 2019, 212.09 MB
Sat 19 Jan 2019

Cheap 'n' dusty.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 12, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 12, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 12, 2019, 225.31 MB
Sat 12 Jan 2019

Happy bloody new year.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 15, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 15, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 15, 2018, 222.43 MB
Sat 15 Dec 2018

How many times can Sarah play a version of 'Sunny'? More importantly, does anyone care?

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 8, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 8, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 8, 2018, 238.46 MB
Sat 8 Dec 2018

Takes a village an' all that. Ay.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 1, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 1, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 1, 2018, 227.09 MB
Sat 1 Dec 2018

Pinch and a punch, it's the first of the post-Marlon month, etc.