Launch in new window

The Poets - That's The Way It's Got To Be

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Join Sarah, New Zealand's worst Suzy Cato impersonator, as she galumphs through three hours of arguably decent tunes.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 25, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 25, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 25, 2019, 259.77 MB
Sat 25 May 2019

100% she'll be right, e hoa.

[NZ Music Month Special]

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 18, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 18, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 18, 2019, 276.43 MB
Sat 18 May 2019

Dubious, at best.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 11, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 11, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 11, 2019, 269.13 MB
Sat 11 May 2019

AOR and a gradual lift. Buh.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 4, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 4, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 4, 2019, 265.89 MB
Sat 4 May 2019

Way too much gospel disco and forgotten Britpop. Yeesh.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 13, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 13, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 13, 2019, 218.73 MB
Sat 13 Apr 2019

Filth and then some. 

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 6, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 6, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 6, 2019, 210.91 MB
Sat 6 Apr 2019

It _is_ a pity, yes.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 30, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 30, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 30, 2019, 216.67 MB
Sat 30 Mar 2019

Dedicated to the Neo-Scott Walker Regime. R.I.P., you beautiful weirdo.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 23, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 23, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 23, 2019, 218.83 MB
Sat 23 Mar 2019

Shambles feat. 'Shambles'. Cool!

The One to Four w/ Sarah: March 22, 2019

The One to Four w/ Sarah: March 22, 2019 The One to Four w/ Sarah: March 22, 2019, 386.81 MB
Fri 22 Mar 2019

Among the music, very grateful to be able to bring listeners a live cross to Hagley Park, opposite Al Noor Mosque in Christchurch, courtesy of Radio New Zealand

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 16, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 16, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 16, 2019, 262.91 MB
Sat 16 Mar 2019

For those who need to sit awhile before standing up.