Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Graveyard with Paddy

Graveyard with Paddy: 16 May 2019

Graveyard with Paddy: 16 May 2019 Graveyard with Paddy: 16 May 2019, 220.84 MB
Thu 16 May 2019

The record player's not broken, that's just analog warmth g

Graveyard with Paddy: 11 April 2019

Graveyard with Paddy: 11 April 2019 Graveyard with Paddy: 11 April 2019, 162.59 MB
Thu 11 Apr 2019

Dirtbag Radio 8 April 2019

Dirtbag Radio 8 April 2019 Dirtbag Radio 8 April 2019, 161.83 MB
Mon 8 Apr 2019

Ha ha u all love MCR now

Graveyard with Paddy: 21 March 2019

Graveyard with Paddy: 21 March 2019 Graveyard with Paddy: 21 March 2019, 161.55 MB
Thu 21 Mar 2019

If I don't get any texts in how am I supposed to feed my wife and beautiful baby daughter? With riffs?

Graveyard with Paddy: 14 March 2019

Graveyard with Paddy: 14 March 2019 Graveyard with Paddy: 14 March 2019, 163.82 MB
Thu 14 Mar 2019

Let's get weeeird

Dirtbag Radio 4 March 2019

Dirtbag Radio 4 March 2019 Dirtbag Radio 4 March 2019, 217.39 MB
Mon 4 Mar 2019

epic dabs

Graveyard with Paddy: 21 February 2019

Graveyard with Paddy: 21 February 2019 Graveyard with Paddy: 21 February 2019, 170.65 MB
Thu 21 Feb 2019

Graveyard with Paddy: 14 February 2019

Graveyard with Paddy: 14 February 2019 Graveyard with Paddy: 14 February 2019, 164.48 MB
Thu 14 Feb 2019

it was valentines day but i 4 got lol

Dirtbag Radio 11 February 2019

Dirtbag Radio 11 February 2019 Dirtbag Radio 11 February 2019, 167.13 MB
Mon 11 Feb 2019

o dang its the pride special

Morning Glory with Paddy: Wednesday January 9, 2019

Morning Glory with Paddy: Wednesday January 9, 2019 Morning Glory with Paddy: Wednesday January 9, 2019, 421.11 MB
Wed 9 Jan 2019