Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Tools of the Trade

Tools of the Trade: 12 September, 2017

Tools of the Trade: 12 September, 2017 Tools of the Trade: 12 September, 2017, 26.23 MB
Tue 12 Sep 2017

Tonight we are talking Atari punk console

Tools of the Trade: 29 August, 2017

Tools of the Trade: 29 August, 2017 Tools of the Trade: 29 August, 2017, 25.95 MB
Tue 29 Aug 2017

Silicon AKA Kody Neilson is in to talk tools with his new vocoder - and play some new tracks for a couple of b exclusive previews

Tools of the Trade: 22 August, 2017

Tools of the Trade: 22 September, 2017 Tools of the Trade: 22 September, 2017, 21.97 MB
Tue 22 Aug 2017

Tonight discussing Spring Reverb

Tools of the Trade: 1 August, 2017

Tools of the Trade: 1 August, 2017 Tools of the Trade: 1 August, 2017, 34.26 MB
Tue 1 Aug 2017

Talking 'picks' or 'Plectrums' (the things you use to hit the guitar strings with)

Tools of the Trade: 25 July 2017

Tools of the Trade: 25 July 2017 Tools of the Trade: 25 July 2017, 20.4 MB
Tue 25 Jul 2017

Tools of the Trade: July 18, 2017

Tools of the Trade: July 18, 2017 Tools of the Trade: July 18, 2017, 41.03 MB
Tue 18 Jul 2017

Tools of the Trade: Tuesday 11 July, 2017

Tools of the Trade: 11 July, 2017 Tools of the Trade: 11 July, 2017, 33.78 MB
Tue 11 Jul 2017

Tools of the Trade: 4th July 2017

Tools of the Trade: 4 July 2017 Tools of the Trade: 4 July 2017, 28.4 MB
Tue 4 Jul 2017

Tools of the Trade: June 20, 2017

Tools of the Trade: June 20, 2017 Tools of the Trade: June 20, 2017, 39.49 MB
Tue 20 Jun 2017