Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Sunday Best

Angus Thunder hosts Sunday Best, where he recaps the choicest bits from the bFM airwaves.

Sunday Best: July 9, 2017

Sunday Best: July 9, 2017 Sunday Best: July 9, 2017, 205.87 MB
Sun 9 Jul 2017

Sunday Best. 2 July, 2017.

Sunday Best. July 2, 2017.mp3 mp3, 222.06 MB
Sun 2 Jul 2017

Two hours of Angus Thunder, music, talk and highlights from the 95bFM News and Editorial Department's week that was This Weeks Bits. 

Sunday Best 25 June 2017

Sunday Best. June 25, 2017 .mp3 mp3, 197.07 MB
Sun 25 Jun 2017

Back with increasing regularity, the Sunday Best podcast includes it's regular news highlights feature 'This Weeks Bits' in the first hour and Angus Thunder's hearty breakfast kickstart guaranteed to get you going

Sunday Best 18 June 2017

Sunday Best 18 June 2017.mp3 mp3, 216.82 MB
Sun 18 Jun 2017

The Sunday Best podcast - back after some seasonal glitches! Two hours of Angus Thunder plus the 95bFM News and Editorial Department's highlights from the week that was, This Weeks Bits.

Sunday Best: 11 June, 2017

Sunday Best: 11 June, 2017 Sunday Best: 11 June, 2017, 107.93 MB
Sun 11 Jun 2017

This week, bFM's News & Editorial Director Ximena covers Angus while he's away. She plays a whole heap of snazzy Sunday tunes for ya (including a special track for her mum), as well as highlights from the week that was in bFM news, a.k.a. This Week's Bits.

Sunday Best: June 4, 2017

Sunday Best: June 4, 2017 Sunday Best: June 4, 2017, 226.33 MB
Sun 4 Jun 2017

Sunday Best: May 28, 2017

Sunday Best: May 28, 2017 Sunday Best: May 28, 2017, 217.03 MB
Sun 28 May 2017

Sunday Best: May 21, 2017

Sunday Best: May 21, 2017 Sunday Best: May 21, 2017, 205.45 MB
Sun 21 May 2017

Sunday Best: 7 May, 2017.

Sunday Best 7 May 2017.mp3 mp3, 193.66 MB
Sun 7 May 2017

All the usual Sunday morning bits, and.... WELCOME BACK HAVO ! 

Sunday Best: 30 April, 2017.

SundayBest29April2017.mp3 mp3, 215.75 MB
Sun 30 Apr 2017

Angus Thunder brings you two hours of fine selection. In addition to the music, the 95bFM News and Editorial Department's highlights from the week This Weeks Bits and three tracks from the blistering live HLAH performance as featured on Friday Drive.