Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The Swap Meet with Jubt & Kirk

Latest playlist • View all

McNeal & Niles - Summertime
Key & Cleary - A man
Bryan Loren - Lollipop Luv
Prince - 17 Days (Extended)
David Axelrod - The Warnings Part 3 (Instrumental)
Beto Villena y su mensaje - Suavecito
Parlet - Ridin' High
Kool and the gang - Summer madness
Rusty Bryant - Wildfire
Afrique - House of the riing funk
C.K. Mann & his carousel 7 - Asafo Beesum
Steel Band de la Trinidad - Calypso Jazz Improvisation
Flowers - For Real
Dave Crusin - Condor
Bobby Caldwell - what you won't do for love
Harold Melvin& Blue notes - Prayin
Wayne Davis - Joel 2:28
Cameo - I'll be with you
Snoop Dog - Doggy Dog world
Fat Back Band - Goin to see you
Pure Essence - Wake up 2
Solephonic - Jazzy Bizniz
event 3 - Vertical Form4
Cian in the front - Clan in the front
Band Aid - Do they know it's christmas
Jesse Johnson - Love struck
Don Covay - Take this hurt off me
Merry Clayton - Gimme Shelter
Milton Wright - Get no lovin' tonight
Bread - Guitar man
NINA SIMONE - See line woman
Micheal Mc Donald - I keep forgettin

Latest bCasts • View all

The Swap Meet, Sunday 2 December 2018

The Swap Meet 2nd December 2018 The Swap Meet 2nd December 2018, 297.19 MB
Sun 2 Dec 2018

Apera joins us to spin some for the first weekend of Summer!

The Swap Meet, Sunday 25 November 2018

The Swap Meet 25 November 2018 The Swap Meet 25 November 2018, 308.49 MB
Sun 25 Nov 2018

We're feeling a bit shady after Something we can dance to on Friday, but we turned up anyways!

The Swap Meet, Sunday 18 November 2018

The Swap Meet 18 November 2018 The Swap Meet 18 November 2018, 303.59 MB
Sun 18 Nov 2018

Another Sunday soul show.

The Swap Meet, Sunday 11 November 2018

The Swap Meet Nov 11 2018 The Swap Meet Nov 11 2018, 300.62 MB
Sun 11 Nov 2018

music!

The Swap Meet, Sunday 4 November 2018

The Swap Meet, Sunday 4 November 2018 The Swap Meet, Sunday 4 November 2018, 305.14 MB
Sun 4 Nov 2018

RIP Roy Hargrove! Special guest Jeff Lyons joins us.

The Swap Meet - Sunday October 28, 2018

The Swap Meet 28 October 2018 The Swap Meet 28 October 2018, 310.01 MB
Sun 28 Oct 2018

RIP Melvin (Wah Wah Watson) Ragin.

The Swap Meet, Sunday 21 October 2018

The Swap Meet 21 October 2018 The Swap Meet 21 October 2018, 306.57 MB
Sun 21 Oct 2018

Happy Labour Day weekend!

The Swap Meet, Sunday 14 October 2018

The Swap Meet 14 October 2018 The Swap Meet 14 October 2018, 297.75 MB
Sun 14 Oct 2018

Dusty Crates and Apera guest on the show today.

The Swap Meet, Sunday 7 October 2018

The Swap Meet 7 October 2018 The Swap Meet 7 October 2018, 297.69 MB
Sun 7 Oct 2018

Sunday soul pressure!

The Swap Meet, Sunday 30 September 2018

THE SWAP MEET 30 SEPTEMBER 2018.mp3 mp3, 373.08 MB
Sun 30 Sep 2018


Your Sunday soul session back at ya once again!