Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The Swap Meet with Ira, Jubt & Kirk

Latest playlist • View all

Eddie Henderson - Cyclops
Sun Bear - Let Love Flow For Peace
Azymuth - Perscopio
James Vincent - Moonday
Minnie Riperton - inside my love
Sade - Love is stronger than pride
52nd Street - Tell Me (How It Feels)
Kashif - The Mood
Omar - The Man
John Klemmer - I Can't Help It
Robert Cotter - everything im living for
Robbie Dupree - Steal away
Renne Geyer Band - Two sides
Chocolate Milk - Do Unto Others
Gil Scott Heron - Alien (Hold On To Your Dreams)
Marvin Gaye - Time To Get Together
Brothers Johnson - light up the night
Quincy Jones - trying to find something abut you
Q. Jones - Razzmatazz
Collision - You Can Dance
Exit - Detroit Leaning
Quazar - Your Lovin Is Easy
Pirulito - Intro
Lakeside - Fanatastic Voyage
Steve Arrington - dancin in the key of life
Bobby Nunn - She Is Just Groupie
Roy Ayers - Blast The Box
Primetime - I own it 2 myself
Slave - Just a touch of love
Teena Marie - SquareBiz
Junko Ohashi - Sensual Night
Kleeer - Amour
Photoglo - Steal away
Syl Johnson - They Can't See Your Good Side
Dorothy Moore - Misty blue

Latest bCasts • View all

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 18, 2018

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 18, 2018 The Swap Meet - Sunday February 18, 2018, 326.17 MB
Sun 18 Feb 2018

Ira brings the cool soul to salve the sweltering Auckland afternoon.

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 11, 2018

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 11, 2018 The Swap Meet - Sunday February 11, 2018, 334.77 MB
Sun 11 Feb 2018

Kirk and Campbell holding it down!

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 4, 2018

The Swap Meet 4 January 2018 The Swap Meet 4 January 2018, 304.09 MB
Sun 4 Feb 2018

Some fresh tunes from the Swap Meet, this week featuring guest Dusty Crates.

The Swap Meet - Sunday January 28, 2018

The Swap Meet - Sunday January 28, 2018 The Swap Meet - Sunday January 28, 2018, 308.75 MB
Sun 28 Jan 2018

Your soul-searching is at an end.

The Swap Meet - Sunday January 21, 2018

The Swap Meet 21 January 2018 The Swap Meet 21 January 2018, 309.8 MB
Sun 21 Jan 2018

Lovely lazy sunny sunday soul!

The Swap Meet: Sunday January 14, 2018

The Swap Meet 14 January 2018 The Swap Meet 14 January 2018, 303.07 MB
Sun 14 Jan 2018

Music innit!

The Swap Meet: Sunday January 7, 2018

The Swap Meet Sunday January 7th, 2018 The Swap Meet Sunday January 7th, 2018, 328.34 MB
Sun 7 Jan 2018

First sho' for twenty eighteen feat. Eddie Henderson, Family of Eve, and 'Dollar Bin Jam' Total Contrast. Enjoy!

The Swap Meet: Sunday December 31, 2017

The Swap Meet Sunday December 31, 2017 The Swap Meet Sunday December 31, 2017, 331.32 MB
Sun 31 Dec 2017

Happy NY!

The Swap Meet: Sunday December 24, 2017

The Swap Meet 24 December 2017 The Swap Meet 24 December 2017, 395.63 MB
Sun 24 Dec 2017

Xmas Eve session with Ira and Jubt.

The Swap Meet: Sunday December 17, 2017

The Swap Meet- Sunday December 17, 2017 The Swap Meet- Sunday December 17, 2017, 374.53 MB
Sun 17 Dec 2017

Running the gambit from disco, soul, gospel, boogie top hip-hop and afrobeat we bring you our penultimate 2017 episode.