Launch in new window

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Coming Down (ft. Matt Berninger)

You are here

bFM Jazz with Blind Mango Chutney, Def Jim or Duncan Campbell

Latest playlist • View all

Dave Douglas Quintet - The Pigeon And The Pie
John Stubblefield - Bushman Song
David Gilmore - Blues Mind Matter
Bobby Previte & The Visitors - I-5
Joe Harriott Double Quintet - Overture
Mary Halvorson Quartet - Phul
Vinny Golia Quintet - Abreccio
Steve Coleman's Natal Eclipse - Pull Counter
Hugh Masekela & Baranta - Witch Doctor
Hugh Masekela - African Breeze
Hugh Masekela & Kalahari - Mayibuye
Matthew Shipp Trio - Cosmopolitan
Larry Coryell & Philip Catherine - Twin House
George Russell - Lydian Lullaby

Latest bCasts • View all

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday February 18, 2018

Jazz_Show_20180218_1200.mp3 mp3, 221.05 MB
Sun 18 Feb 2018

Late Summer hot Jazz from Def Jim steaming into your lazy afternoon with a tribute to Hugh Masekela

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday January 14, 2018

Jazz_Show_20180114_1200.mp3 mp3, 221.79 MB
Sun 14 Jan 2018

Into the Hot, your Sunday Jazz Ride with Def Jim

95bFM Jazz Show: Sunday December 17, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: Sunday December 17, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show: Sunday December 17, 2017, 212.55 MB
Sun 17 Dec 2017

Amelia steps in as subsititute Jazz Host and tries her best not to mess anything up. It's quite successful!

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday December 3, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday December 3, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday December 3, 2017, 224.91 MB
Sun 3 Dec 2017

Def Jim brings Great Jazz to the heart of your early Summer

95 bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday November 12, 2017

Jazz_Show_121117_1200.mp3 mp3, 223.18 MB
Sun 12 Nov 2017

A feast of tasty Jazz morsels for this Sunday, lovingly selected by your host Def Jim

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday October 15, 2017

Jazz_Show_151017_1200.mp3 mp3, 225.86 MB
Sun 15 Oct 2017

Def Jim serves up 2 hours of Jazz on the Wild Side for your Sunday Sound Pleasure

95bFM Jazz Show: October 8, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: October 8, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show: October 8, 2017, 212.89 MB
Sun 8 Oct 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: September 24, 2017

95bFM Jazz Show: September 24, 2017 95bFM Jazz Show: September 24, 2017, 211.62 MB
Sun 24 Sep 2017