Wednesday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith - By Your Side

You are here

The 95bFM Top 10 with Pearl

Latest playlist • View all

Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays
Wax Chattels - In My Mouth
COOL TAN - Chocolate Dip
Goat Girl - Little Liar
No Sky - Have Fun
Kamasi Washington - Fists of Fury
Polyester - Maybe
Open - Hazards On
JessB - Day Ones
Moodymann - Got Me Coming Back Right Now feat. Amp Dog Knights
Tropical Fuck Storm - Stayin' Alive
Smerz - Bail on me
Confidence Man - C.O.O.L. Party
Chrome Sparks - Sugar
Ross from Friends - John Cage
SCK CHX - Underwater
Preoccupations - Unconscious Melody
The Wytches - C-Side
Enjoy - Two Extra Pumps of Bliss
PINS - Serve The Rich
B Boys - Energy
Haruomi Hosono - Platonic
Jimothy Lacoste - Getting Busy!

Latest bCasts • View all

The 95bFM Top 10: 18 April 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 18 April 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 18 April 2018, 216.79 MB
Wed 18 Apr 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 11 April 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 11, 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 11, 2018, 216.92 MB
Wed 11 Apr 2018

Pearl was in New Plymouth - so Sam's back!

The 95bFM Top 10: 4 April 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 4 April 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 4 April 2018, 130.7 MB
Wed 4 Apr 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 7 March 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 7 March 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 7 March 2018, 221.26 MB
Wed 7 Mar 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 21 February 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 21 February 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 21 February 2018, 215.53 MB
Wed 21 Feb 2018

The 95bFM Top 10 with Sam: 14 February 2018

The 95bFM Top 10 Wednesday February 14, 2018 The 95bFM Top 10 Wednesday February 14, 2018 , 218.19 MB
Wed 14 Feb 2018

Pearl was away, so here's Sam again!

The 95bFM Top 10: 7 February 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 7 February 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 7 February 2018, 222.11 MB
Wed 7 Feb 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 31 January 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 31 January 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 31 January 2018, 218.44 MB
Wed 31 Jan 2018

The 95bFM Top 10 with Sam: 24 January 2018

The 95bFM Top 10 with Sam: Wednesday January 24, 2018 The 95bFM Top 10 with Sam: Wednesday January 24, 2018 , 223.93 MB
Wed 24 Jan 2018

Pearl was sick this week, so here's Sam!

The 95bFM Top 10: 10 January 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 10 January 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 10 January 2018, 219.8 MB
Wed 10 Jan 2018