Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The One To Four with Sigrid

Latest playlist • View all

HNQO - Poem ft. Rai Knight
Laila Sakini & Lucy Van - False Ceiling
Kelly Lee Owens - More Than a Woman
Jonathan Bree - Say You Love Me Too (feat. Clara Viñals)
Olumpice - Rotting In My Room (feat. Bek Coogan)
Janka Nabay - Popeneh
Smerz - Half Life
Suzi Analogue - Jump Rope Reprise
Harocaz - Blamma (Rayon Freestyle) prod. Letherette
Nadjma - Habibi
Polyester - Different for a Boy
Charlotte Gainsbourg - Rest
Jonti - Sleeping And Falling
Kati Kovacs - Kerdes Onmagamhoz
Virna Lindt - Wild Strawberries
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith - I Will Make Room For You (Four Tet Remix)
Anthonie Tonnon - Two Free Hands
The Shins - Kissing The Lipless
Angel Olsen - Special
Ronnie Laws - Friends & Strangers
Flora Purim - Sarara
Azymuth - Brazil
Trio-Da Kali & Kronos Quartet - Eh Ya Ye
Roy Irwin - King Of Pop
King Krule - Dum Surfer
Gorillaz - Garage Palace feat. Little Simz
$ega & The Rainbow Streets - レインボー・ストリートへようこそ
Jaki Whitren & John Cartwright - International Times
Queen Samantha - Take A Chance
Crabman - Crabman
Darko - Dishes (feat. Meer)
The Salsoul Orchestra & Charo - Cuchi-cuchi
Rick Wade - Shinjuku Strut

Latest bCasts • View all

The One To Four with Sigrid: Thursday April 6, 2017

The One To Four with Sigrid: Thursday April 6, 2017 The One To Four with Sigrid: Thursday April 6, 2017, 315.17 MB
Thu 6 Apr 2017

The One To Four with Sigrid: March 16, 2017

final_160317_1300.mp3 mp3, 319.79 MB
Thu 16 Mar 2017

The One To Four with Sigrid: Thursday March 9, 2017

090317.mp3 mp3, 330.1 MB
Thu 9 Mar 2017

The One To Four with Sigrid: Thursday March 2, 2017

The One To Four with Sigrid: Thursday March 2, 2017 The One To Four with Sigrid: Thursday March 2, 2017, 331.69 MB
Thu 2 Mar 2017

The One To Four with Sigrid: Thursday February 23, 2017

The One To Four with Sigrid: Thursday February 23, 2017 The One To Four with Sigrid: Thursday February 23, 2017, 330.62 MB
Thu 23 Feb 2017

The One To Four with Sigrid: Thursday February 9, 2017

The One To Four with Sigrid: Thursday February 9, 2017 The One To Four with Sigrid: Thursday February 9, 2017, 333.69 MB
Thu 9 Feb 2017

The One To Four with Sigrid: February 2, 2016

The One To Four with Sigrid: February 2, 2016 The One To Four with Sigrid: February 2, 2016, 328.58 MB
Thu 2 Feb 2017

The One To Four With Sigrid: January 19, 2017

The One To Four With Sigrid: January 19, 2017 The One To Four With Sigrid: January 19, 2017, 122.18 MB
Thu 19 Jan 2017

The One To Four With Sigrid: January 12, 2017

The One To Four With Sigrid: January 12, 2017 The One To Four With Sigrid: January 12, 2017, 111.25 MB
Thu 12 Jan 2017