Thursday 3am - 5am

Launch in new window

Cave Circles - More Wilson

You are here

The 95bFM Top 10 with Pearl

Latest playlist • View all

Nazamba - Vex
Kikagaku Moyo/幾何学模様 - Gatherings
Connan Mockasin - Con Conn Was Impatient
Lapis - king of the light (feat. Reuben Hudson)
Mitski - A Pearl
Blood Orange - Charcoal Baby
Tiny Ruins - How Much
MEEr - EAST MIDDLE
Unsanitary Napkin - State Psychopathy
Nostrum Grocers ft. Milo, Elucid - '98 gewehr
Trevor Powers - Playwright
Blondie - Once I Had A Love (AKA The Disco Song)
Shy Boys - Something Sweet
Solid Space - Tenth Planet
peggy gou - Han Jan - Edit
Sega Bodega - CC (ft. Shygirl)
George Kranz - Din Daa Daa
Zebra Katz ft. Njena Reddd Foxxx - Ima Read
The Beths - Uptown Girl
Metro Area - Atmosphrique
Quay Dash - Queen Of Ny

Latest bCasts • View all

The 95bFM Top 10: 18 April 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 18 April 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 18 April 2018, 216.79 MB
Wed 18 Apr 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 11 April 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 11, 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 11, 2018, 216.92 MB
Wed 11 Apr 2018

Pearl was in New Plymouth - so Sam's back!

The 95bFM Top 10: 4 April 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 4 April 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 4 April 2018, 130.7 MB
Wed 4 Apr 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 7 March 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 7 March 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 7 March 2018, 221.26 MB
Wed 7 Mar 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 21 February 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 21 February 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 21 February 2018, 215.53 MB
Wed 21 Feb 2018

The 95bFM Top 10 with Sam: 14 February 2018

The 95bFM Top 10 Wednesday February 14, 2018 The 95bFM Top 10 Wednesday February 14, 2018 , 218.19 MB
Wed 14 Feb 2018

Pearl was away, so here's Sam again!

The 95bFM Top 10: 7 February 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 7 February 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 7 February 2018, 222.11 MB
Wed 7 Feb 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 31 January 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 31 January 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 31 January 2018, 218.44 MB
Wed 31 Jan 2018

The 95bFM Top 10 with Sam: 24 January 2018

The 95bFM Top 10 with Sam: Wednesday January 24, 2018 The 95bFM Top 10 with Sam: Wednesday January 24, 2018 , 223.93 MB
Wed 24 Jan 2018

Pearl was sick this week, so here's Sam!

The 95bFM Top 10: 10 January 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 10 January 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 10 January 2018, 219.8 MB
Wed 10 Jan 2018