Tuesday 1am - 3am

Launch in new window

Church Whip - Sodomy Pile

You are here

The 95bFM Top 10 with Pearl

Latest playlist • View all

A Band Called Success - Do It Again (A Label Called Success Remix)
Bobby Caldwell & Jack Splash - Never Knew Love Before
Boycrush - 100% feat. Yumi Zouma
Mourn - Divorce
Chicano Batman - Black Lipstick
U.S. Girls - Rage of Plastics
Villette - Money
Miss June - Twitch
Natalie Prass - Never Too Late
Kali Uchis - After The Storm (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Bootsy Collins)
Nas - White Label
Kids See Ghosts - Cudi Montage
IllBaz, Raiza Biza & MeloDownz - Live Stream feat. TEEKS
Thundercat - Them Changes
Tame Impala - The Less I Know The Better
Gorillaz - Fire Flies
Jonathan Bree - Fuck It
Pulp - Disco 2000
David Bowie - Love Is Lost (James Murphy Remix)
Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Oh You Pretty Things
Church & AP - Alladat
R+R=NOW - Colors In the Dark
Prince - Mary Don't You Weep
Fanau Spa - Leather and Wood
Marvin Gaye - All The Way Round
Sophie - Is It Cold In the Water?

Latest bCasts • View all

The 95bFM Top 10: 11 April 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 11, 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 11, 2018, 216.92 MB
Wed 11 Apr 2018

Pearl was in New Plymouth - so Sam's back!

The 95bFM Top 10: 4 April 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 4 April 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 4 April 2018, 130.7 MB
Wed 4 Apr 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 7 March 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 7 March 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 7 March 2018, 221.26 MB
Wed 7 Mar 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 21 February 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 21 February 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 21 February 2018, 215.53 MB
Wed 21 Feb 2018

The 95bFM Top 10 with Sam: 14 February 2018

The 95bFM Top 10 Wednesday February 14, 2018 The 95bFM Top 10 Wednesday February 14, 2018 , 218.19 MB
Wed 14 Feb 2018

Pearl was away, so here's Sam again!

The 95bFM Top 10: 7 February 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 7 February 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 7 February 2018, 222.11 MB
Wed 7 Feb 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 31 January 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 31 January 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 31 January 2018, 218.44 MB
Wed 31 Jan 2018

The 95bFM Top 10 with Sam: 24 January 2018

The 95bFM Top 10 with Sam: Wednesday January 24, 2018 The 95bFM Top 10 with Sam: Wednesday January 24, 2018 , 223.93 MB
Wed 24 Jan 2018

Pearl was sick this week, so here's Sam!

The 95bFM Top 10: 10 January 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 10 January 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 10 January 2018, 219.8 MB
Wed 10 Jan 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 27 December 2017

The 95bFM Top 10: 27 December 2017 The 95bFM Top 10: 27 December 2017, 217.96 MB
Wed 27 Dec 2017