Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The Swap Meet with Jubt & Kirk

Latest playlist • View all

Fatima - Caught in a lie
James Black & Sister Mary - (I Need) Altitude
Kalima - (Where is the) Sunshine (Pt 1 & 2)
Lakeside - Hold On Tight
The Strikers - Hold On To The Feeling
Aquarian Dream - Why Can't We Do It Like We Used To
Evans Pyramid - Never Gonna Leave You
Jax Transit Authority - Life Is A Miracle
Erotic Soul - Larry Page Ork
Imagaination - Just a Lillustion
Mary Jane Girls - Boys
Pleasure - Space is the place
Ocie III - What's My Return On Love
Ahmed Fakroun - Shams Elshams
Nu Guinea - Ddoje Facce
Kamal Keila - Agricultural Revolution
Sean Khan Ft. Heidi Vogel - Samba Para Florence
Chidi - Do That Thing You Do
Automatic - Pointer Sisters
Take Me I'm Yours - Mary Clark
Who's Afraid Of Virgina Wolf (Part II) - Jimmy Smith
Free - Wind
Afro Funk Music - Try & Try
mUSTAFA OZKENT - uSKUDAR
Womack & Womack - MPB (Missing Persons Bureau)
The Dr's - Pretty Girl
Slippery People - Talking Heads
Barry White - Just a little baby
Sly & The Family Stone - The Same Thing That Makes You Laugh Makes Cry
Give It Up Or Turn It Loose - Rabbits & Carrots
Lady - get Reay
Harvey Sutherland - Why Look Back?

Latest bCasts • View all

The Swap Meet: Sunday October 29, 2017

The Swap Meet October 29th 2017 The Swap Meet October 29th 2017, 330.08 MB
Sun 29 Oct 2017

Ira with guests Apera and Dustin serve hits à la crate.

The Swap Meet: Sunday October 22, 2017

The Swap Meet October 22nd 2017 The Swap Meet October 22nd 2017, 395.79 MB
Sun 22 Oct 2017

This week bringing guest vibes and selections courtesy of Matene, Campbell, and Apera!

The Swap Meet October 15 2017

The Swap Meet October 15 2017 The Swap Meet October 15 2017, 378.25 MB
Sun 15 Oct 2017

Ira is back in the fold after a couple of weeks and we bolster the usual Meters, Maze, and Gil Scott-Heron tracks with some new discoveries from Sun Bear, Charles Kynard and more. Jam on!

The Swap Meet: Sunday October 8, 2017

The Swap Meet October 8 2017 The Swap Meet October 8 2017, 389.65 MB
Sun 8 Oct 2017

Tonight we salute Bundino, Bunny Sigler.

The Swap Meet: Sunday October 1, 2017

The Swap Meet October 1 2017 The Swap Meet October 1 2017, 373.16 MB
Sun 1 Oct 2017

Another Sunday soul sesh - this week joined by Pat Kingi!

The Swap Meet, Sunday 24 September 2017

The Swap Meet, Sunday 24 September 2017 The Swap Meet, Sunday 24 September 2017, 390.02 MB
Sun 24 Sep 2017

This week featuring words and inspiration mix from digital digging don Hamish Clark of Breaks Co-Op.

The Swap Meet: Sunday September 17, 2017

The Swap Meet: Sunday September 17, 2017 The Swap Meet: Sunday September 17, 2017, 388.62 MB
Sun 17 Sep 2017

Brazilian and boogie badness for you tonight, along with the usual funky classics.

The Swap Meet, Sunday 10 September 2017

The Swap Meet, Sunday 10 September 2017 The Swap Meet, Sunday 10 September 2017, 392.54 MB
Sun 10 Sep 2017

We salute Holger Czukay from Can and Walter Becker from Steely Dan and spin one for Celia Mancini.

The Swap Meet: Sunday September 3, 2017

The Swap Meet 3 September 2017 The Swap Meet 3 September 2017, 387.36 MB
Sun 3 Sep 2017

It's the 3rd of September - that day I'll always remember...

The Swap Meet: Sunday August 27, 2017

The Swap Meet August 27 2017 The Swap Meet August 27 2017, 390.19 MB
Sun 27 Aug 2017

Some soulful steppers and boogie ballast for the good ship Swap Meet!