Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The Swap Meet with Jubt & Kirk

Latest playlist • View all

New Zealand Trading Company - Rua Moko
Ruaumoko - Tama kaha, Tama ora, Tama tu
Rob Ruha - Ka ihi te moana
Ria Hall - Best of me
Foisey - Special Thang
Prince tui Teka - Ei Po
Shina Williams - Agb Oji ogun
Busta Jones - (You) keep on making me hot
The Blenders - Nothin' but a party
Five Special - Sexy ladies
Sylvia Striplin - you can't turn me away
Aretha - spanish harlem
Uptown Funk Empire - You gotta have freedom
T LIFE - shortchanged
Brain Bennett - Air quake
Arp Frique - ijo ya
Cameo - Knights of the sound table
Gloria Barnes - Gotta get away
Solomon Ilori & his Afro-drum Ensemble - Igbesi Aiye (Song of praise to god)
Miles Davis - one on one
Ohbliv - Time tourists
Mary & The Maoris - Funky Broadway
Pennye Ford - I feel the music
Milton Wright - You like to do it
Demon Fuzz - Past /present /future
Lonnie Liston Smith - Desert Nights
Grace Jones - La vie en rose
Billy Cobham - red Baron
Allysha Joy - Selfish
Gangstar - Dweck

Latest bCasts • View all

The Swap Meet - Sunday January 21, 2018

The Swap Meet 21 January 2018 The Swap Meet 21 January 2018, 309.8 MB
Sun 21 Jan 2018

Lovely lazy sunny sunday soul!

The Swap Meet: Sunday January 14, 2018

The Swap Meet 14 January 2018 The Swap Meet 14 January 2018, 303.07 MB
Sun 14 Jan 2018

Music innit!

The Swap Meet: Sunday January 7, 2018

The Swap Meet Sunday January 7th, 2018 The Swap Meet Sunday January 7th, 2018, 328.34 MB
Sun 7 Jan 2018

First sho' for twenty eighteen feat. Eddie Henderson, Family of Eve, and 'Dollar Bin Jam' Total Contrast. Enjoy!

The Swap Meet: Sunday December 31, 2017

The Swap Meet Sunday December 31, 2017 The Swap Meet Sunday December 31, 2017, 331.32 MB
Sun 31 Dec 2017

Happy NY!

The Swap Meet: Sunday December 24, 2017

The Swap Meet 24 December 2017 The Swap Meet 24 December 2017, 395.63 MB
Sun 24 Dec 2017

Xmas Eve session with Ira and Jubt.

The Swap Meet: Sunday December 17, 2017

The Swap Meet- Sunday December 17, 2017 The Swap Meet- Sunday December 17, 2017, 374.53 MB
Sun 17 Dec 2017

Running the gambit from disco, soul, gospel, boogie top hip-hop and afrobeat we bring you our penultimate 2017 episode.

The Swap Meet: Sunday December 10, 2017

The Swap Meet 10 December 2017 The Swap Meet 10 December 2017, 369.56 MB
Sun 10 Dec 2017

Ira is AWOL this week, so Kirk and Jubt hold it down with the help of The Other Crate's Apera, sharing some gems from his recent US trip.

The Swap Meet: Sunday December 3, 2017

The Swap Meet December 3, 2017 The Swap Meet December 3, 2017, 393.82 MB
Sun 3 Dec 2017

This week joined by DJ Alan Perrot to talk about "Heed The Call"!

The Swap Meet: Sunday November 26, 2017

The Swap Meet: Sunday November 26, 2017 The Swap Meet: Sunday November 26, 2017, 331.6 MB
Sun 26 Nov 2017

Sam Harmon and Leo CW holding it down!

The Swap Meet November 19 2017

The Swap Meet November 19 2017 The Swap Meet November 19 2017, 328.84 MB
Sun 19 Nov 2017

Your Sunday soul, funk, boogie session on the regular: today Kira & Dirtycrates go 100% licorice pizza nom nom nom