Wednesday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

The 40 Watt Banana - Nirvana

You are here

The Saturday Mixtape with Sam

Latest playlist • View all

Oasis - Columbia
Cate Le Bon - Home To You
Weyes Blood - Something to Believe
imugi 이무기 - Be Here Soon
Anderson. Paak - What Can We Do? (feat. Nate Dogg)
Prince - Strange Relationship
Lizzo - Cry Baby
The Schizophonics - World Of Our Own
Repairs - Thanks for the Advice
PUP - See You At Your Funeral
Courtney Barnett - Everybody Here Hates You
Meer - FATOUSH
Loyle Carner - Angel (feat. Tom Misch)
Avantdale Bowling Club - Old Dogs
Noname - Song 32
Blame Thrower - Lorazepam Party
Kevin Abstract - Georgia
Church & AP - Down in the Mud (feat. Diggy Dupe)
IMPORTANT - Call Failure
Prince - I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
Foxygen - Work
Long Distance Runner - The Downcast
Te Huhu - Emily
Leisure - On My Mind
Matt Martians - Knocl Knock
sidekicknick - You Can Now, Fly
Aldous Harding - Fixture Picture

Latest bCasts • View all

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday October 19, 2017

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday October 19, 2017 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday October 19, 2017 , 109.99 MB
Thu 19 Oct 2017

Featuring new music from King Krule, the Beths, St Vincent, MGMT and more. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday October 12, 2017

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday October 12, 2017 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday October 12, 2017 , 108.74 MB
Thu 12 Oct 2017

Featuring new music from King Krule, Rapsody and Vulfpeck. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday October 5, 2017

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday October 5, 2017 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday October 5, 2017 , 160.6 MB
Thu 5 Oct 2017

Featuring new music from Curtis Harding, Liam Gallagher, Kamasi Washington, and Whitney. RIP Tom Petty!!

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday September 28, 2017

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday September 28, 2017 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday September 28, 2017 , 108.11 MB
Thu 28 Sep 2017

Featuring new music from Moses Sumney, Alex Cameron, and Manuel Darquart 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday September 21, 2017

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday September 21, 2017 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday September 21, 2017 , 162.76 MB
Thu 21 Sep 2017

Featuring new music from Blood Orange, Steve Lacy, BadBadNotGood and more. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday September 14, 2017

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday September 14, 2017 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday September 14, 2017 , 273.8 MB
Thu 14 Sep 2017

On tonight's show new music from Leisure, Kaytranada and St Vincent. Laneway Lineup announced. RIP A Tribe Called Quest. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday September 7, 2017

Graveyard with Sam: September 7, 2017 Graveyard with Sam: September 7, 2017 , 160.94 MB
Thu 7 Sep 2017

1st-anniversary show of the 1-3 with Sam. Big shout out to Atereano AT Mateariki for starting this thing with me a year ago. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 31, 2017

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 31, 2017 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 31, 2017, 165.52 MB
Thu 31 Aug 2017

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 24, 2017

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 24, 2017 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 24, 2017, 161.01 MB
Thu 24 Aug 2017

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 17, 2017

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 17, 2017 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 17, 2017, 157.83 MB
Thu 17 Aug 2017