Wednesday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

Black Mountain - Boogie Lover

You are here

The Saturday Mixtape with Sam

Latest playlist • View all

Oasis - Columbia
Cate Le Bon - Home To You
Weyes Blood - Something to Believe
imugi 이무기 - Be Here Soon
Anderson. Paak - What Can We Do? (feat. Nate Dogg)
Prince - Strange Relationship
Lizzo - Cry Baby
The Schizophonics - World Of Our Own
Repairs - Thanks for the Advice
PUP - See You At Your Funeral
Courtney Barnett - Everybody Here Hates You
Meer - FATOUSH
Loyle Carner - Angel (feat. Tom Misch)
Avantdale Bowling Club - Old Dogs
Noname - Song 32
Blame Thrower - Lorazepam Party
Kevin Abstract - Georgia
Church & AP - Down in the Mud (feat. Diggy Dupe)
IMPORTANT - Call Failure
Prince - I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
Foxygen - Work
Long Distance Runner - The Downcast
Te Huhu - Emily
Leisure - On My Mind
Matt Martians - Knocl Knock
sidekicknick - You Can Now, Fly
Aldous Harding - Fixture Picture

Latest bCasts • View all

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 9, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 9, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 9, 2018, 159.61 MB
Thu 9 Aug 2018

This week's show features new music from the Internet, Miguel, and Travis Scott. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 2, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 2, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 2, 2018, 164.16 MB
Thu 2 Aug 2018

This week's show featured new music from the likes of Blood Orange and Denzel Curry. Sam also explores the Tom Scott vault playing old Home Brew and Average Rap Band tunes. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday July 26, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday July 26, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday July 26, 2018, 216.9 MB
Thu 26 Jul 2018

This week's show features new tracks from Denzel Curry and the Internet. Sam also premiers the first single from Tom Scott's new solo project Avantdale Bowling Club. 

Graveyard with Sam: July 12, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: July 12, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: July 12, 2018 , 166.72 MB
Thu 12 Jul 2018

This week Sam looks back on the year of music so far and plays some of his favorite tracks of 2018. 

This is America: Thursday July 5, 2018

This is America: Thursday July 5, 2018 This is America: Thursday July 5, 2018, 162.25 MB
Thu 5 Jul 2018

This week Sam hosts a 4th of July special celebrating American music. Featuring music right across American popular music history from delta blues to new wave to funk to rap. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 14, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 14, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 14, 2018, 167.97 MB
Mon 18 Jun 2018

This week Sam pays tribute to former Fleetwood Mac guitarist who passed away last week. Plus new tunes from Kids See Ghosts, Jonathan Bree, Gorillaz, Jorja Smith and more. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 7, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 7, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 7, 2018 , 165.4 MB
Thu 7 Jun 2018

This week's show featured new music from Kanye West, Pusha T, Father John Misty, Jalen N'Gonda and more. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 31, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 31, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 31, 2018 , 161.19 MB
Thu 31 May 2018

This week's show features new music from Pusha T, Parliament, and Kamasi Washington. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 24, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 24, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 24, 2018, 164.57 MB
Thu 24 May 2018

This week it is a special all NZ music show in celebration of NZ Music Month. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 10, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 10, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 10, 2018 , 165.3 MB
Thu 10 May 2018