Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The Kids' Show with Lee

Latest playlist • View all

Roald Dahl - The Magic Finger (read by Helen Lederer)
Tomi Ungerer - The Three Robbers
Eddie Spaghetti - Wake Up, Wake Up
Itty Bitty Beats - Ellie The Elephant
Chanelle & Friends - If I Was a Fuzzy Bumblebee
Dan & Dani - A Spider Looking at Me
John Williamson - Old Man Emu
Alma Cogan - In the Middle of the House
Cy Winstanley - Marley Sitting on a Pumpkin Seed
Kath Bee - What's a Bug
Stan Freberg - Banana Boat Song
Dan & Dani - Do The Dinosaur Stomp!
Egad Mildred - Allis the Little Tractor Farmyard Song
Eve Karpf - Molly Whuppie
Mike Phirman - Cat Cat Frog Frog
The Moe Show - Cutting Shapes on the D Floor
Levity Beet - Piranha
Mr Roberelli - Better to be Stationery Than to be Paper
Keith Mitchell - The Ginger Cat

Latest bCasts • View all

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 25 March 2018

Kids_Show_250318.mp3 mp3, 224.47 MB
Sun 25 Mar 2018

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 18 March 2018

Kids_Show_180318.mp3 mp3, 222.77 MB
Sun 18 Mar 2018

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 11 March 2018

Kids_Show_110318.mp3 mp3, 221.62 MB
Sun 11 Mar 2018

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 4 March 2018

Kids_Show_040318.mp3 mp3, 228.3 MB
Sun 4 Mar 2018

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 25 February 2018

Kids_Show_250218.mp3 mp3, 238.11 MB
Sun 25 Feb 2018

Splore weekend was fantastic! Hopefully we'll do it again next year. 

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 18 February 2018

Kids_Show_180218.mp3 mp3, 220.93 MB
Sun 18 Feb 2018

Come and visit us at the Kids' Show live at Splore on the 25th of Feb if you're there!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 11 February 2018

Kids_Show_110218.mp3 mp3, 175.58 MB
Sun 11 Feb 2018

Rainy rainy rain!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 4 February 2018

Kids_Show_040218.mp3 mp3, 222.55 MB
Sun 4 Feb 2018

Thanks to Capt Festus McBoyle for chatting to us about the Kings Arms Family Fun day happening on Sunday 11th Feb at 12.30! Come along :)

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 28 January 2018

Kids_Show_280118.mp3 mp3, 221.68 MB
Sun 28 Jan 2018

Great Scott! It's hotttt!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 21 January 2018

Kids_Show_210118.mp3 mp3, 227.39 MB
Sun 21 Jan 2018

How nice was it to talk to Finn??? Super nice that's how nice.