Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Yasmine Hamdan - Hal
Alsarah & The Nubatones - Albahr [Sufyvn Remix]
Sami Yusef - Meditation
Sevdaliza - Voodoov
Narcy - Bismilloutro
Malika Tirolien - Oliassa feat. Meryem Saci
Seven 8 Six - Nasheed Medley
[Live Broadcast of Call to Prayer + Speeches from Hagley Park, Christchurch]
Hassan Hakmoun - Balili
Mohammed Rafi & Pankaj Mitra - Meri Ankhon Mein Ek Sapna Hai
Léonie Pernet - Auaati [Legowelt Remix]
Azar Swan - War Within
Sharon Van Etten - Seventeen
Saudade - Shadows & Light feat. Chelsea Wolfe & Chino Moreno
Narcy - Lie of the Century (Untruelude)
Yasmine Hamdan - Balad [Olga Kouklaki Remix]
Narcy - Tourist feat. Ian Kamau
Obongjayar - Frens
RAC - Peter / Lisa
The Kominas - 9th Amendment
Narcy - Sesame Snaps
Solange - Almeda
A. R. Rahman, Anuradha & Anupama - Dil Se Re
Anderson .Paak - King James
Hassan Hakmoun & ZAHAR - Bania
Narcy - Good Morning/nightmares
BEA1991 - My Own Heaven
Mashrou' Leila - Roman
Sun Kil Moon - Floating
Yasmine Hamdan - K2 [Cubenx Remix]
Kirin J Callinan - The Whole of the Moon [Waterboys Cover]

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 25, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 25, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 25, 2017, 222.89 MB
Sat 25 Mar 2017

A big week for the bFM family, some new releases and still not _quite_ being over Italo Disco.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 18, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 18, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 18, 2017, 221.49 MB
Sat 18 Mar 2017

Someone spilt some cats on the mixing desk. But there's probably an hour (?) of passable radio in here besides.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 11, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 11, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 11, 2017, 209.88 MB
Sat 11 Mar 2017

A little bit of Peruvian psych and a fair bit of blathering. Oh dear.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 4, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 4, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 4, 2017, 214.08 MB
Sat 4 Mar 2017

What starts off as a sideways toedip into disco, then becomes 'Biology Corner'. And ends in... well, bio-disco.

Jump in: the entomology's warm.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 25, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 25, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 25, 2017, 225.07 MB
Sat 25 Feb 2017

The birth of the revolver and a stationwide powercut can't stop the rock. Or can it?

(...No. It can't.)

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 18, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 18, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 18, 2017, 221.86 MB
Sat 18 Feb 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 11, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 11, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 11, 2017, 224.4 MB
Sat 11 Feb 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 4, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 4, 2016 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 4, 2016, 214.58 MB
Sat 4 Feb 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 14, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 14, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 14, 2017, 227.42 MB
Sat 14 Jan 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Paul: January 7, 2016

Saturday Afternoon with Paul: January 7, 2016 Saturday Afternoon with Paul: January 7, 2016, 196.63 MB
Sat 7 Jan 2017