Launch in new window

Total Giovanni - Awake

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Mira Calix - One Lighted Look For Me
Beverly Glenn-Copeland - Color of Anyhow
The 5th Dimension - Prologue
Eiko Ishibashi - The Dream My Bones Dream
Orchestra of Spheres - Black & White
Joe Henderson & Alice Coltrane - Earth
Léonie Pernet - Auaati feat. Hanaa Ouassim [Live on Figaro Live Musique]
Scott Walker - It's Raining Today
Julia Holter - In Gardens' Muteness
Itsuroh Shimoda - Everybody Anyone
Arvo Pärt; Else Torp; Christopher Bowers-Broadbent; Paul Hillier - My Heart's in the Highlands
The Kinks - I Go to Sleep
Morgana King - It's a Quiet Thing
Shuggie Otis - Rainy Day
Judee Sill - The Kiss
Cass McCombs & The Chapin Sisters - The Dolphins
Rev. Jesse Jackson - Introduction of Aretha and the Franklin Sisters
Aretha Franklin - Bridge Over Troubled Water
Piki Riwai - Te Mana Wahine
Linda Perhacs - Parallelograms
Neo Maya - I Won't Hurt You
Dave Bixby - Morning Sun
Buffy Sainte-Marie - God Is Alive Magic Is Afoot
Labelle / Briar Grace-Smith - Playing at the End of the Universe / Purapurawhetū
Nina Simone - Strange Fruit [Live in New York 1965]

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 18, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 18, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 18, 2017, 216.29 MB
Sat 18 Nov 2017

What do your shoes look like? Dunno. Let's spend an hour or so looking at them.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 11, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 11, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 11, 2017, 208.56 MB
Sat 11 Nov 2017

Sometimes the amount of violin in yr life really sneaks up on you. Bloody strings.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 4, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 4, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 4, 2017, 222.84 MB
Sat 4 Nov 2017

Bringing the fire and the G.P.S. voiceover ideas, it's yr grl + her dubious choices.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 28, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 28, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 28, 2017, 218.18 MB
Sat 28 Oct 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 21, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 21, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 21, 2017, 216.96 MB
Sat 21 Oct 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 14, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 14, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 14, 2017, 223.73 MB
Sat 14 Oct 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 7, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 7, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 7, 2017, 217.86 MB
Sat 7 Oct 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 30, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 30, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 30, 2017, 206.11 MB
Sat 30 Sep 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 23, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 23, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 23, 2017, 216.3 MB
Sat 23 Sep 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 16, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 16, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 16, 2017, 219.31 MB
Sat 16 Sep 2017