Monday 12pm - 1pm

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Celia Mancini - Sunny [w/ The After Dinner Mints]
Ralph Thomas - Big Spliff
Kamaal Williams - Snitches Brew feat. Mansur Brown
milk - benzo
Buddy Richard - Cielo
FARAI - Secret Gardens
Beastwars - Cthulhu
Osibisa - Flying Bird Anoma
Handbraekes - Discow
Charlotte Gainsbourg - Les oxalis [Alan Braxe Remix]
Luisa Casali - Sunny
Sampa The Great - Energy feat. Nadeem Din-Gabisi
Tirzah - Holding On
Isao Tomita - The Unanswered Question
Roedelius - An Arc of Doves
Connan Mockasin - Forever Dolphin Love (Erol Alkan Rework)
Leonard Charles - Nine Lives feat. Leroy Burgess [Basement Funk Mix]
Flying Lotus - Ain't No Coming Back feat. Busdriver
Metamorfosi - Hiroshima
Charlotte Adigéry - Paténipat
Mieko Hirota - Sunny
Stelvio Cipriani - La polizia sta a guardare
Dog Power - Love Potion
Miriam Makeba - Suliram
Sneaks - Hong Kong to Amsterdam
Brian Eno - I'll Come Running
Bobby Hebb - Sunny

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 25, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 25, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 25, 2017, 224.57 MB
Sat 25 Nov 2017

Broadcasting live from Grey Lynn Festival, it's yr mate Sarah having a great time in a sweaty bus.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 18, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 18, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 18, 2017, 216.29 MB
Sat 18 Nov 2017

What do your shoes look like? Dunno. Let's spend an hour or so looking at them.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 11, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 11, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 11, 2017, 208.56 MB
Sat 11 Nov 2017

Sometimes the amount of violin in yr life really sneaks up on you. Bloody strings.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 4, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 4, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 4, 2017, 222.84 MB
Sat 4 Nov 2017

Bringing the fire and the G.P.S. voiceover ideas, it's yr grl + her dubious choices.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 28, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 28, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 28, 2017, 218.18 MB
Sat 28 Oct 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 21, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 21, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 21, 2017, 216.96 MB
Sat 21 Oct 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 14, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 14, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 14, 2017, 223.73 MB
Sat 14 Oct 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 7, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 7, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 7, 2017, 217.86 MB
Sat 7 Oct 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 30, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 30, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 30, 2017, 206.11 MB
Sat 30 Sep 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 23, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 23, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 23, 2017, 216.3 MB
Sat 23 Sep 2017