Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Let's Eat Grandma - Falling Into Me
Chilly Gonzales - Blizzard in B Flat Minor
Oluko Imo - Praise Jah
Martin Rev - Mari
Julian - S
Adrian Utley & Will Gregory - Into the Wild
Mourn - Divorce
Black Devil Disco Club - Timing, Forget the Timing
Samara Alofa - She Whale
Ghost Wave - REPUTATION (Frank Booker & Julien Dyne Remix)
Prophet - Tonight (feat. Nite Jewel)
Shintaro Sakamoto - 死者より
Gaz Coombes - The Oaks
Kedr Livanskiy - There Was A Time ( б ы л о в р е м я)
Ügly Disco - Soloman
David Eagleman / Leon Vynehall - Sum / It Breaks (Chapter IX)
Princess Chelsea - I Love My Boyfriend
Holger Czukay - Cool in the Pool
Snail Mail - Full Control
Cortex - Automne - Colchiques
Loose Joints - Tell You
Arthur Russell - Planted a Thought
hana vu - Shallow
Nick Lowe - 36 Inches High
Wooden Shjips - Already Gone
BROCKHAMPTON - RENTAL
Kamasi Washington - The Psalmnist

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 23, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 23, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 23, 2017, 216.3 MB
Sat 23 Sep 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 16, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 16, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 16, 2017, 219.31 MB
Sat 16 Sep 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 9, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 9, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 9, 2017, 215.59 MB
Sat 9 Sep 2017

Sarah had her bFM leaving party last night, so this one's a bit slim on the voicebreaks. Still v. full on the kr*shna, Gillian Anderson and bleeps/bloops.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 26, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 26, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 26, 2017, 219.22 MB
Sat 26 Aug 2017

There _are_ a fair few songs about phone calls, aren't there?

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 19, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 19, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 19, 2017, 217.05 MB
Sat 19 Aug 2017

What do you _mean_ "The Walker Brothers and Scott Walker aren't different artists"? P*ss off.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 12, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 12, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 12, 2017, 227.94 MB
Sat 12 Aug 2017

In which we offend a nation, a bed curator, and the birthdays of the personal computer and Lia Kent.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 5, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 5, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 5, 2017, 210.79 MB
Sat 5 Aug 2017

Limp times and tunes to match feat. guest curated bed music.

Saturday Afternoon with Keria: July 29, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Keria: July 29, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Keria: July 29, 2017, 216.94 MB
Sat 29 Jul 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 8, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 8, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 8, 2017, 224.25 MB
Sat 8 Jul 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Olly: July 1, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Olly: July 1, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Olly: July 1, 2017, 222.4 MB
Sat 1 Jul 2017