Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Kathy Heideman - Fine Street Woman
Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark - 2nd Thought
Mr Meaty Boy x Liam K. Swiggs - Do You Think I'm A Remix
Noname - Blaxploitation
Amnesia Scanner - AS Another Life
P.H.F. - Queen
Princess Chelsea - I Miss My Man
Pink Rhythm - More and More
Brandon Coleman - Just Reach For The Stars
Knife Knights - Come On, Let's Go feat. OCnotes & Marquetta Miller
Broadcast - Come On, Let's Go
The Tonettes - I Gotta Know
Evinha - Esperar pra Ver
Qaadir Howard - Bloodied and a Mess
The Goon Sax - Sleep EZ
Dimmer - Seed
Shinichi Atobe - Butterfly Effect
Yves Tumor - Lifetime
Kate Bush - Why Should I Love You?
Barbara Morgenstern - Brainfuck
Bô'vel - Check 4 U
Leonard Chin - What More Can I Say
Steady Holiday - Mothers
Plaines - Things You'd Make Coats Of
Shortly - Anyone Else
Anna Calvi - Wish
The Cradle - Cell Games and Beyond
Tasha - Kind of Love
Buari - Karam Bani

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 10, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 10, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 10, 2018, 231.93 MB
Sat 10 Feb 2018

Too much talking from yr mate Sarah but hopefully some middling-to-decent tunes to ease the pain.

Saturday Afternoon with Aimeé: February 3, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Aimeé: February 3, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Aimeé: February 3, 2018, 228.42 MB
Sat 3 Feb 2018

Aimée covers for Sarah and Chlöe reads the gig guide.  

Saturday Afternoon with Steve & Nato: January 27, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Steve & Nato: January 27, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Steve & Nato: January 27, 2018, 227.3 MB
Sat 27 Jan 2018

It's yr boys w/ a Satanic takeover. Well, some riffs at the very least. Obey. \m/

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 20, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 20, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 20, 2018, 222.15 MB
Sat 20 Jan 2018

It's a sine curve, guys. With a phenomenal budgie kick in the tail.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 13, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 13, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 13, 2018, 219.02 MB
Sat 13 Jan 2018

Sarah can't make it to the show right now, leave a message and she'll get back to you right after Amelia's big tray of nonsense.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 6, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 6, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 6, 2018, 227.9 MB
Sat 6 Jan 2018

New year, new outlook: all signs point to 'grim'. Yr mate can't keep her nose out of the disco trough, though so... there's that.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 30, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 30, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 30, 2017, 194.01 MB
Sat 30 Dec 2017

'Rick Dee's and the Yearly Top Something': it's only when you attempt to exclude all music pre-2017 that you realise just how goddamn much of it fills yr show. Caveat emptor.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 23, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 23, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 23, 2017, 266.61 MB
Sat 23 Dec 2017

Hate Christmas? Bah humbug. Suck it, it's Sarah.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 16, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 16, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 16, 2017, 220.25 MB
Sat 16 Dec 2017

Ease on in to the big disco via some Sir Paul. ...What? Don't pretend that doesn't make perfect sense.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 9, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 9, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 9, 2017, 226.84 MB
Sat 9 Dec 2017

Falls into a ditch at some point but what are you gonna do? Feat. the All-New Entertainment Guide: V. Dramatic Edition.