Sunday 7am - 9am

Launch in new window

Art Gilmore - Diana and The Golden Apples

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Madeline Kenney - Cut Me Off
Alexander Hope - Saturdays
Princess Chelsea - The Loneliest Girl
The Fantastic Aleems - Hooked On Your Love feat. Calebur
P.H.F. - Tru
The Peep Tempel - Carol
Yves Tumor - Lifetime
Jun Kamoda - The Ruddy Sunset
First Choice - Double Choice
Waajeed - Strength ft. Ideeyah
Herbie Hancock - Magic Number
Anderson .Paak - Am I Wrong (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
François de Roubaix - Les dunes d'ostende
Lawrence - CRYSTAL
Young Paint (Actress) - Boy Paint
Lonnie Liston Smith - Speak About It
guerrer@ - will love remain
Gregor - I'll Prove It To You
Felt - Stained Glass Windows in the Sky
Anika - In the City
Mansur Brown - Back South
Diviniti - Find a Way
Googoosh - Talagh
Jessie Ware - Overtime

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 7, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 7, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 7, 2018, 223.7 MB
Sat 7 Jul 2018

Walker Bros. 4eva, right?

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 30, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 30, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 30, 2018, 218.83 MB
Sat 30 Jun 2018

No one likes a clever clogs. Especially if you're broadcasting software.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 23, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 23, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 23, 2018, 222.38 MB
Sat 23 Jun 2018

Ropey AF. Yr welcome.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 16, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 16, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 16, 2018, 215.73 MB
Sat 16 Jun 2018

It's always best to avoid staying if possible, but sometimes sitting in a sadness briefly can provide a chrysalis from which to emerge. Or something. Still, here are some places to turn when music isn't enough.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 2, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 2, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 2, 2018, 224.41 MB
Sat 2 Jun 2018

Giz sleep. Ta.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 26, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 26, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 26, 2018, 282.64 MB
Sat 26 May 2018

Yr host's a bit of a shambles, but the music's 100% hanga i roto i te Aotearoa. Choice.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 19, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 19, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 19, 2018, 234.4 MB
Sat 19 May 2018

Sarah's been away for a while and she's very sorry, honest.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 5, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 5, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 5, 2018, 214.41 MB
Sat 5 May 2018

What's that smell? It's een Belgische progressieve rockband. ...Oh, _that_ smell? Yeah, that's J-Day.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 7, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 7, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 7, 2018, 222.08 MB
Sat 7 Apr 2018

KEEP OUT: that means you, Mum.*

...

...

...

*Sorry, Mum.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 31, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 31, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 31, 2018, 221.48 MB
Sat 31 Mar 2018

Podcasts are back! There's lots of new music about! Cast off those world weary trousers!