Friday 2pm - 4pm

Launch in new window

micronism - first reflections

You are here

Morning Glory with Eliza

Latest playlist • View all

Hamjam - Good Day
Toro Y Moi - Mirage
LORTCON - Landing
Rizván - Life I Chose (feat. Diggy Dupé x Spycc)
Jarami - Ensoniq
Dizzee Rascal - Space
Yowler - Water
Vera Ellen - Sadness Takes The Gold
Airwalk - Baggage Zone
Yves Tumour - Face of a Demon
Grizzly Bear - Neighbours
Meuko! Meuko! - Fat tyohoon ( vvv ) (feat. Noppal)
Courtney John - All the Way
Jonathan Bree - The Primrose Path
Merk - Treehouse Club
Lomboy - Loverboy
Frank Ocean - Super Rich Kids
Happy Mondays - Step On
MGMT - Time To Pretend

Latest bCasts • View all

Morning Glory, Tuesday 11th July, 2017

Tuesday Morning Glory.mp3 mp3, 214.69 MB
Tue 11 Jul 2017

Rachel sits in for Eliza this week with tracks from Alabama Shakes, Steve Gunn and plenty more....

Morning Glory, Monday 10 July 2017

Morning Glory, Monday 10 July 2017 Morning Glory, Monday 10 July 2017, 204.09 MB
Mon 10 Jul 2017

Morning Glory: Thursday July 06, 2017

Morning Glory: Thursday July 06, 2017 Morning Glory: Thursday July 06, 2017, 210.67 MB
Thu 6 Jul 2017

Morning Glory with Keria

Morning Glory, Monday 3 July 2017

Morning Glory, Monday 3 July 2017 Morning Glory, Monday 3 July 2017, 348.23 MB
Mon 3 Jul 2017

Morning Glory: Thursday June 29, 2017

Morning Glory: Thursday June 29, 2017 Morning Glory: Thursday June 29, 2017, 206.08 MB
Thu 29 Jun 2017

Morning Glory with Keria

Morning Glory: Tuesday June 27th, 2017

Morning Glory: Tuesday June 27th, 2017 Morning Glory: Tuesday June 27th, 2017, 211.72 MB
Tue 27 Jun 2017

Morning Glory: Monday June 26th, 2017

Morning Glory: Monday June 26th, 2017 Morning Glory: Monday June 26th, 2017, 207.48 MB
Mon 26 Jun 2017

Morning Glory: Friday June 23rd, 2017

Morning Glory: Friday June 23rd, 2017 Morning Glory: Friday June 23rd, 2017, 211.48 MB
Fri 23 Jun 2017

Hannah brightens up your Friday with music galore plus special Fancy New Band performance by Con Descendant thanks to NZ On Air Music!

Morning Glory: Thursday June 22nd, 2017

Morning Glory: Thursday June 22nd, 2017 Morning Glory: Thursday June 22nd, 2017, 215.12 MB
Thu 22 Jun 2017

Morning Glory with Keria

Morning Glory with Ally: Wednesday 21 June, 2017

MG MG, 213.83 MB
Wed 21 Jun 2017