Launch in new window

New Order - Bizarre Love Triangle (12'' Extended Mix)

You are here

The Monday Mixtape with Sam

Latest playlist • View all

Julien Dyne - Copernicus
The Brothers Johnson - Stomp!
Chaka Khan - What Cha' Gonna Do for Me
War - Why Can't We Be Friends
Straitjacket Fits - Done
Elliott Smith - Stupidity Tries
Primal Scream - Big Jet Plane (Memphis Sessions)
ENO X DIRTY - This One
Fatima - Westside
POETIK - Get It Down (feat. Dok2 & Skolar)
Ouri - Down
Mitski - Nobody
Little Dragon - Lover Chanting
Princess Chelsea - Wasting Time
Gregor - I Look Devastated
Led Zeppelin - Trampled Under Foot
Kelela - LSDXOXO_TRUTH OR DARE_123 BPM
The Free Nationals - Beauty & Essex (feat. Daniel Caesar & UMO)
Anthonie Tonnon - Old Images
Jaylib - Raw Shit (feat. Talib Kweli)
Smino - Spitshine
Mick Jenkins - Understood (feat. Kaytranada)
Cherry Glazerr - 1st Amendment
R + R = Now - Change Of Tone
Erykah Badu - Hello ft Andre 3000

Latest bCasts • View all

Graveyard with Sam: July 12, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: July 12, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: July 12, 2018 , 166.72 MB
Thu 12 Jul 2018

This week Sam looks back on the year of music so far and plays some of his favorite tracks of 2018. 

This is America: Thursday July 5, 2018

This is America: Thursday July 5, 2018 This is America: Thursday July 5, 2018, 162.25 MB
Thu 5 Jul 2018

This week Sam hosts a 4th of July special celebrating American music. Featuring music right across American popular music history from delta blues to new wave to funk to rap. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 14, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 14, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 14, 2018, 167.97 MB
Mon 18 Jun 2018

This week Sam pays tribute to former Fleetwood Mac guitarist who passed away last week. Plus new tunes from Kids See Ghosts, Jonathan Bree, Gorillaz, Jorja Smith and more. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 7, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 7, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 7, 2018 , 165.4 MB
Thu 7 Jun 2018

This week's show featured new music from Kanye West, Pusha T, Father John Misty, Jalen N'Gonda and more. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 31, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 31, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 31, 2018 , 161.19 MB
Thu 31 May 2018

This week's show features new music from Pusha T, Parliament, and Kamasi Washington. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 24, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 24, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 24, 2018, 164.57 MB
Thu 24 May 2018

This week it is a special all NZ music show in celebration of NZ Music Month. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 10, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 10, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 10, 2018 , 165.3 MB
Thu 10 May 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 3, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 3, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 3, 2018 , 161.69 MB
Thu 3 May 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday April 26, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday April 26, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday April 26, 2018 , 167.25 MB
Thu 26 Apr 2018

This week's show featured new music from Prince, Hans Pucket, Jalen N'Gonda, Tyler, the Creator, Courtney Barnett and more. Sam also showcased some of his Record Store Day buys. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday April 19, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday April 19, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday April 19, 2018 , 163.78 MB
Thu 19 Apr 2018

This week's show features new music from Hans Pucket, Kali Uchis, Father John Misty, Janelle Monae, Miles Kane and more.