Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick

Latest playlist • View all

Edi Fitzroy feat. Bigga Star - Come Together
Brian Auger & The Trinity - I Wanna Take You Higher
Erykah Badu & James Poyser - Tempted (Record Store Day 2019)
Parallel Dance Ensemble feat. Coco Solid - Grafitti Girls
Gino Soccio - Try It Out
Beck - Sexx Laws - The Wiseguys Remix
Rufus feat. Chaka Khan - Dance With Me
Nile Rodgers & Chic - Back In The Old School (2015)
Bananarama - Venus - Leo Zero Remix (RSD 2019)
Mohawkestra - House of the Rising Funk
Massimo Vanoni - Exciting Groove

Latest bCasts • View all

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 16, 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 16, 2018.mp3 mp3, 107.48 MB
Fri 16 Nov 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 9 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 9 2018.mp3 mp3, 110 MB
Fri 9 Nov 2018

Land of the Good Groove Nov 2, 2018

Land of the Good Groove Nov 2, 2018.mp3 mp3, 104.24 MB
Fri 2 Nov 2018

Land of the Good Groove October 26, 2018

Good_Groove_261018_1300.mp3 mp3, 112.24 MB
Fri 26 Oct 2018

Land of the Good Groove Oct 19, 2018

Good_Groove_191018_1300.mp3 mp3, 115.61 MB
Fri 19 Oct 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: October 12, 2018

Good_Groove_121018_1300.mp3 mp3, 110.73 MB
Fri 12 Oct 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: Oct 5, 2018

Good_Groove_051018_1300.mp3 mp3, 113.04 MB
Fri 5 Oct 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: Sept 28, 2018

Good_Groove_280918_1300.mp3 mp3, 105.47 MB
Fri 28 Sep 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: Sept 21, 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: Sept 21, 2018 Land Of The Good Groove: Sept 21, 2018 , 108.94 MB
Fri 21 Sep 2018

Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick: Sept 14, 2018

Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick: Sept 14, 2018 Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick: Sept 14, 2018, 110.57 MB
Fri 14 Sep 2018