Tuesday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

The Beths - Happy Unhappy

You are here

The Kids' Show

Hosted by Lee, the 95bFM Kids' Show is a place where children get to share their thoughts, interests and talents live on the radio. Running since forever ago, the Kids' Show features games and competitions, stories, songs and lots of laughter as well as plain old conversation. It's a happy community of children and families who call up every week to chat and participate.

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 13 August 2017

Kids_Show_130817.mp3 mp3, 223.66 MB
Sun 13 Aug 2017

Just when you think Spring is nearly here...

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 6 August 2017

kidsshow_060817.mp3 mp3, 225.37 MB
Sun 6 Aug 2017

Lovely to have Capt. Festus McBoyle and some of his crew on board the good ship The Kids' Show this week!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 30 July 2017

kidsshow_300717.mp3 mp3, 222.88 MB
Sun 30 Jul 2017

Great what am I game this week. Lots of good guesses!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 23 July 2017

kidsshow_230717.mp3 mp3, 225.71 MB
Sun 23 Jul 2017

Last day of the school holidays!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 16 July 2017

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 16 July 2017 The 95bFM Kids' Show - 16 July 2017, 218.47 MB
Sun 16 Jul 2017

MOTAT live day!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 9 July 2017

kidsshow_090717.mp3 mp3, 228.21 MB
Sun 9 Jul 2017

Hopefully all the technical difficulties are ironed out now!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 2 July 2017

Kids Show 2-7-17.mp3 mp3, 244.78 MB
Sun 2 Jul 2017

Now 100% less broken!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 26 June 2017

Kids Show 25-6-17.mp3 mp3, 235.17 MB
Sun 25 Jun 2017

Hopefully fixed now!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 11 June 2017

kidsshow_110617.mp3 mp3, 220.99 MB
Sun 11 Jun 2017

It was lovely to be back! Thanks for all your chats :)
 

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 4 June 2017

kidsshow_040617.mp3 mp3, 219.46 MB
Sun 4 Jun 2017

No Lee this week! Looking forward to next week and hearing what you got up to over the long weekend!