Monday 3am - 5am

Launch in new window

Roy Montgomery - Outsider Love Ballad No. 1 feat. Katie Von Schleicher

You are here

The Kids' Show

Hosted by Lee, the 95bFM Kids' Show is a place where children get to share their thoughts, interests and talents live on the radio. Running since forever ago, the Kids' Show features games and competitions, stories, songs and lots of laughter as well as plain old conversation. It's a happy community of children and families who call up every week to chat and participate.

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 11 March 2018

Kids_Show_110318.mp3 mp3, 221.62 MB
Sun 11 Mar 2018

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 4 March 2018

Kids_Show_040318.mp3 mp3, 228.3 MB
Sun 4 Mar 2018

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 25 February 2018

Kids_Show_250218.mp3 mp3, 238.11 MB
Sun 25 Feb 2018

Splore weekend was fantastic! Hopefully we'll do it again next year. 

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 18 February 2018

Kids_Show_180218.mp3 mp3, 220.93 MB
Sun 18 Feb 2018

Come and visit us at the Kids' Show live at Splore on the 25th of Feb if you're there!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 11 February 2018

Kids_Show_110218.mp3 mp3, 175.58 MB
Sun 11 Feb 2018

Rainy rainy rain!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 4 February 2018

Kids_Show_040218.mp3 mp3, 222.55 MB
Sun 4 Feb 2018

Thanks to Capt Festus McBoyle for chatting to us about the Kings Arms Family Fun day happening on Sunday 11th Feb at 12.30! Come along :)

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 28 January 2018

Kids_Show_280118.mp3 mp3, 221.68 MB
Sun 28 Jan 2018

Great Scott! It's hotttt!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 21 January 2018

Kids_Show_210118.mp3 mp3, 227.39 MB
Sun 21 Jan 2018

How nice was it to talk to Finn??? Super nice that's how nice.

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 14 January 2018

Kids_Show_140118.mp3 mp3, 218.76 MB
Sun 14 Jan 2018

First show of 2018! Hopefully see you at Kiwi Kids Music in the Park on Saturday 20th Jan at Coyle Park in Pt Chev!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 24 December 2017

kidsshow-24122017.mp3 mp3, 219.73 MB
Sun 24 Dec 2017

Better late than never! Hope you had a great xmas. Big thanks to all the fantastic helper elves and pixies who came in to help with the last show of 2017!