Thursday 1pm - 4pm

Launch in new window

Surrey Boudit - Gold Rush

You are here

The Kids' Show

Hosted by Lee, the 95bFM Kids' Show is a place where children get to share their thoughts, interests and talents live on the radio. Running since forever ago, the Kids' Show features games and competitions, stories, songs and lots of laughter as well as plain old conversation. It's a happy community of children and families who call up every week to chat and participate.

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 10 September 2017

Kids_Show_100917.mp3 mp3, 219.98 MB
Sun 10 Sep 2017

Crazy stormy cold and windy weather!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 3 September 2017

Kids_Show_030917.mp3 mp3, 224.27 MB
Sun 3 Sep 2017

Hope you had a good Fathers' Day!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 27 August 2017

Kids_Show_270817.mp3 mp3, 220.16 MB
Sun 27 Aug 2017

Back to normal next week!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 20 August 2017

Kids_Show_200817.mp3 mp3, 223.04 MB
Sun 20 Aug 2017

Thanks to Kath Bee for coming in and giving away her brand new book!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 13 August 2017

Kids_Show_130817.mp3 mp3, 223.66 MB
Sun 13 Aug 2017

Just when you think Spring is nearly here...

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 6 August 2017

kidsshow_060817.mp3 mp3, 225.37 MB
Sun 6 Aug 2017

Lovely to have Capt. Festus McBoyle and some of his crew on board the good ship The Kids' Show this week!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 30 July 2017

kidsshow_300717.mp3 mp3, 222.88 MB
Sun 30 Jul 2017

Great what am I game this week. Lots of good guesses!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 23 July 2017

kidsshow_230717.mp3 mp3, 225.71 MB
Sun 23 Jul 2017

Last day of the school holidays!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 16 July 2017

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 16 July 2017 The 95bFM Kids' Show - 16 July 2017, 218.47 MB
Sun 16 Jul 2017

MOTAT live day!

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 9 July 2017

kidsshow_090717.mp3 mp3, 228.21 MB
Sun 9 Jul 2017

Hopefully all the technical difficulties are ironed out now!