Wednesday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

Charlotte Gainsbourg - Les oxalis [Alan Braxe Remix]

You are here

bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry

Jonny & Big Hungry bring you a special three-hour psychedelic playground of music, japes and other shit.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday January 30, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday January 30, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday January 30, 2018, 328.15 MB
Tue 30 Jan 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny and Big Hungry: Monday January 29, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny and Big Hungry: Monday January 29, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny and Big Hungry: Monday January 29, 2018, 227.62 MB
Mon 29 Jan 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday January 26, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday January 26, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday January 26, 2018, 326.33 MB
Fri 26 Jan 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday January 25, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday January 25, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday January 25, 2018, 331.76 MB
Thu 25 Jan 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday January 23, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday January 23, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday January 23, 2018, 326.86 MB
Tue 23 Jan 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday January 12, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday January 12, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday January 12, 2018, 329.86 MB
Mon 22 Jan 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 23rd April, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 23rd April, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 23rd April, 2018, 22.22 MB
Mon 23 Apr 2018

Peter Lineham talks religous freedon and freedom of speech in New Zealand following Israel Folau's comments on social media.

Friday Live (Thanks to the Thirsty Dog): Michael Cathro from Ha the Unclear

Friday Live (Thanks to the Thirsty Dog): Michael Cathro from Ha the Unclear Friday Live (Thanks to the Thirsty Dog): Michael Cathro from Ha the Unclear, 35.33 MB
Fri 20 Apr 2018

Michael Cathro from Ha the Unclear plays a couple of brilliant acoustic songs.

Marijuana Media: April 19, 2018

Marijuana Media: April 19, 2018 Marijuana Media: April 19, 2018, 17.57 MB
Thu 19 Apr 2018

Chris Fowlie talks about the Health Selecting Comittee contacting members of the public who admitted to breaking the law in submissions on The Medicinal Cannabis Bill.

Cocktail Corner: w/ Lisa from Caretaker: April 19, 2018

Cocktail Corner: w/ Lisa from Caretaker: April 19, 2018 Cocktail Corner: w/ Lisa from Caretaker: April 19, 2018, 17.61 MB
Thu 19 Apr 2018

Lisa from Caretaker demonstrates her Gin & Tonic making skills.

In a tumbler with ice (preferably one big square piece :)

1 oz - Citadelle Gin

1 dash lime juice

1 pinch of salt diluted in soda water

4 dash absinthe

Top with East Imperial Yuzu Tonic

Garnish with lime wheel & star anise clove

Yum!

 

What's Cooking? Wednesday April 18, 2018 - Pax Assadi

What's Cooking? Wednesday April 18, 2018 - Pax Assadi What's Cooking? Wednesday April 18, 2018 - Pax Assadi, 50.37 MB
Wed 18 Apr 2018

Comedian Pax Assadi joins the boys to chat about his favourite comedians ahead of his show at the NZ International Comedy Fest.

So Many Sports - 18 April 2018

So Many Sports - 18 April 2018 So Many Sports - 18 April 2018, 15.02 MB
Wed 18 Apr 2018

Jonny & Big Hungry talk competitive rubik's cubing with Leah.

Tools of the Trade: 17 April, 2018

Tools of the Trade: 17 April, 2018 Tools of the Trade: 17 April, 2018, 32.71 MB
Tue 17 Apr 2018

Tom Cunliffe joins the boys to chat Capo and performs an awesome Bob Dylan cover.

Sustayin' Alive - Monday 16th April, 2018

Sustayin' Alive - Monday 16th April, 2018 Sustayin' Alive - Monday 16th April, 2018, 22.53 MB
Mon 16 Apr 2018

Rita Steel talks GMO's

That's The Spirit - Monday 16th April, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 16th April, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 16th April, 2018, 19.42 MB
Mon 16 Apr 2018

Peter Lineham talks Transubstantiation