Launch in new window

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs - Cake Of Light

You are here

bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry

Jonny & Big Hungry bring you a special three-hour psychedelic playground of music, japes and other shit.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday 3 July, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday 3 July, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday 3 July, 2018, 328.44 MB
Tue 3 Jul 2018

HackedePicciotto pop in around 5:30pm to chat Hurdy-Gurdy.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday 2 July, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday 2 July, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday 2 July, 2018, 332.39 MB
Mon 2 Jul 2018

Rebel Christian groups and compost. All vinyl too.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday June 29, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday June 29, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday June 29, 2018, 331.76 MB
Fri 29 Jun 2018

Raw Collective from Wellington play live in the bFM lounge.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday June 28, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday June 28, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday June 28, 2018, 330.06 MB
Thu 28 Jun 2018

Thursday with regular stuff. Chris Fowlie discusses a medical cannabis research partnership with AUT. Ben from The Cork makes a special unicorn themed cocktail. Steve Newall taks film.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Wednesday June 27, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Wednesday June 27, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Wednesday June 27, 2018, 323.85 MB
Wed 27 Jun 2018

Good old Wednesday Drive with 45 minutes of GABS 2018 beer tasting to wrap things up.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday June 26, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday June 26, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday June 26, 2018, 326.44 MB
Tue 26 Jun 2018

A music filled Tuesday evening. With a little bit of discussion on winter vegetables.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday June 25, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday June 25, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday June 25, 2018, 329.64 MB
Mon 25 Jun 2018

Peter Lineham discusses rebel anglicans, Rita Steel suggests alternatives to plastic.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday June 22, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday June 22, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday June 22, 2018, 325.8 MB
Fri 22 Jun 2018

Friday?

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday June 21, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday June 21, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday June 21, 2018, 328.49 MB
Thu 21 Jun 2018

Smokey Weed, Smokey Cocktails, Smokey Film Festival teaser.

Marijuana Media: June 21, 2018

Marijuana Media: June 21, 2018 Marijuana Media: June 21, 2018, 21.26 MB
Thu 21 Jun 2018

Chris Fowlie from NORML once again looks at the recent "drug driving" news from the AA. He also chats about the different stages of Canada's legalisation process.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday July 18, 2018

Tuesday_Drive_170718_1600.mp3 mp3, 325.2 MB
Tue 17 Jul 2018

Today Big Hungry talks to David Britten about the recent advancement of Neutrino particle tracking in Antarctica on 'Spaced Out', then conversing with Mulholland & Band about the classic Casio SK1 before their Whammy Bar gig.

Friday Live: July 13, 2018

Friday Live: July 13, 2018 Friday Live: July 13, 2018, 30.52 MB
Fri 13 Jul 2018

Marijuana Media: July 12, 2018

Marijuana Media: July 12, 2018 Marijuana Media: July 12, 2018, 20.53 MB
Thu 12 Jul 2018

Chris Fowlie from NORML discusses cannabis law reform and the recent Hemp summit he attended in Wellington.

So Many Sports - 11 July 2018

So Many Sports - 11 July 2018 So Many Sports - 11 July 2018, 24.94 MB
Wed 11 Jul 2018

A bit of banter and a couple of callers about England's chances in the 2018 world cup. RIP

Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: July 11, 2018

Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: July 11, 2018 Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: July 11, 2018, 25.72 MB
Wed 11 Jul 2018

Steve Newall chats about the best in disaster films.

What's Cooking? Wednesday July 11th, 2018 - Damaris Coulter

What's Cooking? Wednesday July 11th, 2018 - Damaris Coulter What's Cooking? Wednesday July 11th, 2018 - Damaris Coulter, 72.62 MB
Wed 11 Jul 2018

Damaris Coulter joins the Drive team for a chat and to select some great tunes. Turns out, she quite likes Kelis. 

Tools of the Trade: 10 July, 2018

Tools of the Trade: 10 July, 2018 Tools of the Trade: 10 July, 2018, 31.7 MB
Tue 10 Jul 2018

Big Hungry explores the "devils note" tritone.

That's The Spirit - Monday 9th July, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 9th July, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 9th July, 2018, 16.69 MB
Mon 9 Jul 2018

Peter Lineham discusses recent news about NZ religious groups exploiting migrant 'clerics'

Sustayin' Alive - Monday 9th July, 2018

Sustayin' Alive - Monday 9th July, 2018 Sustayin' Alive - Monday 9th July, 2018, 28.52 MB
Mon 9 Jul 2018

Rita Steel discusses when to plant and what to plant. Offering advice on berries and where to look for info on what plants would do well in your suburb.

Friday Live: Dictaphone Blues - Friday 6 July, 2018

Friday Live: Dictaphone Blues - Friday 6 July, 2018 Friday Live: Dictaphone Blues - Friday 6 July, 2018, 31.96 MB
Fri 6 Jul 2018

Dictaphone Blues play live in the bFM lounge ahead of their EP Release at Whammy Bar