Wednesday 9pm - 11pm

Launch in new window

MEEr - EAST MIDDLE

You are here

Back on the Goodfoot

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina & Crawley

Hosts Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley bring you a heady dose of soul, blues, funk, rocksteady, rhythm & blues, good times rock'n'roll, and whatever else they reckon will get you Back on the Good Foot.

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 28, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 28, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 28, 2018, 268.56 MB
Sun 28 Jan 2018

Tina was a bit over excited about Laneway & seeing BadBadNotGood's side show, so did a show with some of the awesome songs that have been sampled and found new life in hiphop

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018, 201.7 MB
Sun 28 Jan 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 21, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 21, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 21, 2018, 219.87 MB
Sun 21 Jan 2018

Tina shares the last 'best of 2017' stragglers as well as new delights & a few from the re-release of Betty Davis' Nasty Gal

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 14, 2018

Back_On_The_Goodfoot_140118_1400.mp3 mp3, 223.29 MB
Sun 14 Jan 2018

Mr Crawley finally learns how to podcast his show... Happy new year everyone! Does this thing work?

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 7 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 7 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 7 2018, 215.62 MB
Sun 7 Jan 2018

Tina's shares her best new & discovered tracks of 2017 pt1

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 24, 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 24, 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 24, 2017, 217.84 MB
Sun 24 Dec 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 17 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 17 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 17 2017, 225.11 MB
Sun 17 Dec 2017

Tina jingles up your festive season with tambourine & sleigh bell songs but with no christmas tunes in sight

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 10 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 10 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 10 2017, 221.26 MB
Sun 10 Dec 2017

inspired from loving the crap out of La Luz this week (and the summer heat) Tina does a goodly amount of 60's pop & surf rock

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 3 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 3 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 3 2017, 216.75 MB
Sun 3 Dec 2017

Tina plays her favourites from the new nz (predominantly Maori) funk, soul & disco compilation 'Heed The Call' & some new tracks from both Mavis Staples & Sharon Jones (RIP)

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 26 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 26 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 26 2017, 208.86 MB
Sun 26 Nov 2017

Mr Crawley dedicates an entire show to the magnificence of Tina Turntables, for her birthday... (full disclosure, Tina wrote this... he played her a few awesome tracks tho)