Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Back on the Goodfoot

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina & Crawley

Hosts Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley bring you a heady dose of soul, blues, funk, rocksteady, rhythm & blues, good times rock'n'roll, and whatever else they reckon will get you Back on the Good Foot.

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday April 22, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday April 22, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday April 22, 2018, 212.99 MB
Sun 22 Apr 2018

Mister Crawley gets philosophical about hot pants and heartache.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 15, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 15, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 15, 2018, 210.82 MB
Sun 15 Apr 2018

Tina starts out with some popcorn sweetness, gives some big love to Richard Berry & Jackie Shane and rounding it all out with some sparkly smooth late 70's/80's R&B

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 8, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 8, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 8, 2018, 211.18 MB
Sun 8 Apr 2018

Master Crawley is back!!! (on the goodfoot... *cough)

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 8, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 8, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 8, 2018, 211.18 MB
Sun 8 Apr 2018

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 1, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 1, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 1, 2018, 216.85 MB
Sun 1 Apr 2018

Amelia takes over! And after some initial *technical difficulties*, we end up with a show filled with ringing telephones, mournful ballads, and warbly mod stompers.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018, 224.13 MB
Sun 25 Mar 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018, 224.13 MB
Sun 25 Mar 2018

Tina has some awesome new tracks from Tami Neilson, Polyester & Hopetoun Brown today as well as saying goodbye & lots of love to The Golden Dawn

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 18, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 18, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 18, 2018, 224.16 MB
Sun 18 Mar 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 11, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 11, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 11, 2018, 222.06 MB
Sun 11 Mar 2018

Tina dedicates her show to the ladies of the world for International Women's Day

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 25, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 25, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 25, 2018, 216.04 MB
Sun 25 Feb 2018

Tina's live from Splore soothing some sore heads and amongst the beauty of Tapapakanga Regional park paying tribute to grungy inner city bar & musical sanctury The Kings Arms ahead of it's closure Wednesday