Wednesday 12pm - 1pm

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Back on the Goodfoot

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina & Crawley

Hosts Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley bring you a heady dose of soul, blues, funk, rocksteady, rhythm & blues, good times rock'n'roll, and whatever else they reckon will get you Back on the Good Foot.

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 1, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 1, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 1, 2018, 216.85 MB
Sun 1 Apr 2018

Amelia takes over! And after some initial *technical difficulties*, we end up with a show filled with ringing telephones, mournful ballads, and warbly mod stompers.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018, 224.13 MB
Sun 25 Mar 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018, 224.13 MB
Sun 25 Mar 2018

Tina has some awesome new tracks from Tami Neilson, Polyester & Hopetoun Brown today as well as saying goodbye & lots of love to The Golden Dawn

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 18, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 18, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 18, 2018, 224.16 MB
Sun 18 Mar 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 11, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 11, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 11, 2018, 222.06 MB
Sun 11 Mar 2018

Tina dedicates her show to the ladies of the world for International Women's Day

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 25, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 25, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 25, 2018, 216.04 MB
Sun 25 Feb 2018

Tina's live from Splore soothing some sore heads and amongst the beauty of Tapapakanga Regional park paying tribute to grungy inner city bar & musical sanctury The Kings Arms ahead of it's closure Wednesday

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 18, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 18, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 18, 2018, 220.81 MB
Sun 18 Feb 2018

Tina is paying tribute to amazing queer musicians as Pride completes celebrations. As well as some Splore artists (a couple are both) ahead of our live to air from there next week. And a couple of new releases nestled amongst the warm heaving bosom of diversity...

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 11, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 11, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 11, 2018, 210 MB
Sun 11 Feb 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 4, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 4, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 4, 2018, 219.34 MB
Sun 4 Feb 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 28, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 28, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 28, 2018, 268.56 MB
Sun 28 Jan 2018

Tina was a bit over excited about Laneway & seeing BadBadNotGood's side show, so did a show with some of the awesome songs that have been sampled and found new life in hiphop