Wednesday 12am - 2am

Launch in new window

King Krule - Dum Surfer

You are here

Back on the Goodfoot

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina & Crawley

Hosts Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley bring you a heady dose of soul, blues, funk, rocksteady, rhythm & blues, good times rock'n'roll, and whatever else they reckon will get you Back on the Good Foot.

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 23 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 23 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 23 2017, 219.62 MB
Sun 23 Apr 2017

Gospel & slave glory, some original songs sampled by Kendrick & Beyonce, then the preaching of Prince in memory of his passing a year ago

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 16 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 16 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 16 2017, 206.34 MB
Sun 16 Apr 2017

from the sublime to the ridiculous, from a Mavis Staples special (playing Wed 19th) to the high camp of Rick James & Teena Marie

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday March 26 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday March 26 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday March 26 2017, 222.36 MB
Sun 26 Mar 2017

This week Tina takes you through vinyl finds, slow grind/popcorn gems, early blues & soundtrack sample from about to be released horror film 'Get Out' through to current darlings of hiphop & Tina's heart, Badbadnotgood

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday March 12 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday March 12 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday March 12 2017, 210.92 MB
Sun 12 Mar 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: March 5, 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: March 5, 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: March 5, 2017, 188.22 MB
Sun 5 Mar 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday February 26 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday February 26 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday February 26 2017, 221.77 MB
Sun 26 Feb 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: February 19, 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: February 19, 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: February 19, 2017, 216.08 MB
Sun 19 Feb 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: February 12, 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: February 12, 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: February 12, 2017, 231.73 MB
Sun 12 Feb 2017

Pride Special focusing on queer artists & icons

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday February 5, 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday February 5, 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday February 5, 2017, 223.34 MB
Sun 5 Feb 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: January 29, 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: January 29, 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: January 29, 2017, 219.47 MB
Sun 29 Jan 2017