Saturday 11am - 2pm

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Back on the Goodfoot

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina & Crawley

Hosts Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley bring you a heady dose of soul, blues, funk, rocksteady, rhythm & blues, good times rock'n'roll, and whatever else they reckon will get you Back on the Good Foot.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 13 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 13 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 13 2017, 215.53 MB
Sun 13 Aug 2017

Tina plays her favourite songs from prolific writer/producer Bert Berns & some blues tracks from the James Baldwin doco 'I'm Not Your Negro' both featured at the NZIFF

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 6 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 6 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 6 2017, 238.75 MB
Sun 6 Aug 2017

Automatic mixes it up with a mighty fine selection from his record bag

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 30 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 30 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 30 2017, 224.22 MB
Sun 30 Jul 2017

Tina & BeMyBeeby playing some grindy grinders ahead of their Fever Crawlin' #2 at Golden Dawn

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 16 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 16 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 16 2017, 265.92 MB
Sun 16 Jul 2017

Tina plays a mixed gumbo of mambo new orleans soul funk garage electronica & disco

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday July 2 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday July 2 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday July 2 2017, 219.76 MB
Sun 2 Jul 2017

Tina shares some Native American R&B musicians ahead of the Rumble: The Indians Who Rocked the World doco in the NZIFF, some tracks for Matariki & some mambo & WattStax live recordings

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 25 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 25 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 25 2017, 216.76 MB
Sun 25 Jun 2017

Murray Cammick fills in with some Sunday soul goodness

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 11 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 11 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 11 2017, 218.04 MB
Sun 11 Jun 2017

Tina goes from Chicago's ex gospel singers & blues to Northern Soul stompers, hip-hop instrumentals & new soul gems

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 4 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 4 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 4 2017, 233.37 MB
Sun 4 Jun 2017

Automatic gets you Back On The Goodfoot this week

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 21 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 21 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 21 2017, 217.23 MB
Sun 21 May 2017

Automatic joins Tina with some great Blues grooves, they share some Bobby 'Blue' Bland gems, & Tina's fruity Italian soul/disco numbers

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 7 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 7 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 7 2017, 223.24 MB
Sun 7 May 2017

Tina with guest BeMyBeeby delving into slow grinding, popcorn, r&b, sleazy filth ahead of their Fever Crawlin' night