Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Back on the Goodfoot

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina & Crawley

Hosts Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley bring you a heady dose of soul, blues, funk, rocksteady, rhythm & blues, good times rock'n'roll, and whatever else they reckon will get you Back on the Good Foot.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 9, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 9, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 9, 2018, 215.5 MB
Sun 9 Dec 2018

still buzzing out about seeing Oddisee on Friday, Tina does a genre crossing soul/funk/jazz/hiphop fusion show

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 18, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 18, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 18, 2018, 215.1 MB
Sun 18 Nov 2018

Tina does a show on all the incredible gigs coming up this summer Tami Neilson/Mavis Staples, Dimmer & Straightjacket Fits, Anderson .Paak, Oddisee, Wondergarden (Nightmares on Wax, Ladi6, Julien Dyne, Anvantdale Bowling Club), PHAROS (Childish Gambino & ??!!!)

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 4, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 4, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 4, 2018, 219.6 MB
Sun 4 Nov 2018

Your regular substitute, Amelia, is back! Still gushing about basslines and getting overly concerned about lyrical content.

Back On The Good Foot, October 28, 2018

Back_On_The_Goodfoot_281018_1400.mp3 mp3, 217.9 MB
Sun 28 Oct 2018

Guest host: Murray Cammick

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 14, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 14, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 14, 2018, 222.8 MB
Sun 14 Oct 2018

Tina dedicates her show to freindship & nuturing the soul -sending musical aroha and strength to a close freind who is very sick overseas

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 7 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 7 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 7 2018, 229.32 MB
Sun 7 Oct 2018

Master Crawley pulls out some soul magic from his trick bag

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 30, 2018

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 30, 2018 Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 30, 2018, 207.99 MB
Sun 30 Sep 2018

Mr Crawley is on this week sharing a mixed soul bag delights

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 23, 2018

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 23, 2018 Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 23, 2018, 217.68 MB
Sun 23 Sep 2018

Tina has a with a mixed bag of delights, with some grimy early r&b and smooth as later period r&b including Che Fu's debut album 2b S.Pacific soon to be re-released on vinyl for it's 20 year anniversary

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 16

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 16 Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 16, 219.45 MB
Sun 16 Sep 2018

Amelia returns as the substitute teacher of soul, the acting regional manager of RnB, she's the funky temp - bringing you everything from Joe Meek to Vicki Anderson. It's pretty good.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 9, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 9, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 9, 2018, 220.52 MB
Sun 9 Sep 2018

Tina goes on a Hammond Organ trip with a whole show of awesome Hammond organ heavy tunes