Wednesday 1pm - 4pm

Launch in new window

Roidz - Potluck

You are here

Back on the Goodfoot

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina & Crawley

Hosts Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley bring you a heady dose of soul, blues, funk, rocksteady, rhythm & blues, good times rock'n'roll, and whatever else they reckon will get you Back on the Good Foot.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday February 10, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday February 10, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday February 10, 2019 , 219.06 MB
Sun 10 Feb 2019

 The mighty Sandy Mill joins Tina in studio to play some songs for their upcoming gig for International Women’s Day in March, so an all female set of love songs for Pride & Valentines day

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 27, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 27, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 27, 2019 , 219.11 MB
Sun 27 Jan 2019

Tina gets one of her oldest mates to pick out records for her show

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 13, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 13, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 13, 2019, 217.14 MB
Sun 13 Jan 2019

Tina was up with a bunch of summer/sun/heat/swimming songs 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 30, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 30, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 30, 2018, 221.69 MB
Sun 30 Dec 2018

Tina shares her 'best of 2018', new releases, new discoveries and gigs from the year

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 23, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 23, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 23, 2018, 220.83 MB
Sun 23 Dec 2018

Tina & Amelia get feastive... or not as it turns out, but it's a lot of funs

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 9, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 9, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 9, 2018, 215.5 MB
Sun 9 Dec 2018

still buzzing out about seeing Oddisee on Friday, Tina does a genre crossing soul/funk/jazz/hiphop fusion show

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 18, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 18, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 18, 2018, 215.1 MB
Sun 18 Nov 2018

Tina does a show on all the incredible gigs coming up this summer Tami Neilson/Mavis Staples, Dimmer & Straightjacket Fits, Anderson .Paak, Oddisee, Wondergarden (Nightmares on Wax, Ladi6, Julien Dyne, Anvantdale Bowling Club), PHAROS (Childish Gambino & ??!!!)

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 4, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 4, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 4, 2018, 219.6 MB
Sun 4 Nov 2018

Your regular substitute, Amelia, is back! Still gushing about basslines and getting overly concerned about lyrical content.

Back On The Good Foot, October 28, 2018

Back_On_The_Goodfoot_281018_1400.mp3 mp3, 217.9 MB
Sun 28 Oct 2018

Guest host: Murray Cammick

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 14, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 14, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 14, 2018, 222.8 MB
Sun 14 Oct 2018

Tina dedicates her show to freindship & nuturing the soul -sending musical aroha and strength to a close freind who is very sick overseas