Monday 3am - 5am

Launch in new window

Roy Montgomery - Outsider Love Ballad No. 1 feat. Katie Von Schleicher

You are here

Amelia's Secret with Amelia Discrete

Every Wednesday Amelia Discrete warmly ushers you into her secret world of the esoteric, the bizarre, and the twee.

Outsider music, educational songs about robots, heater adverts, sunshine, and swinging Italian trash; the musical equivalent of a really good terrible b-movie. It’s Manos: The Hands of Fate: The Musical.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday August 8, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday August 8, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday August 8, 2018, 218.96 MB
Wed 8 Aug 2018

In which we diagnose our sexual perversions, we live a slow death, and fascists get trampled.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday August 1, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday August 1, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday August 1, 2018, 223.53 MB
Wed 1 Aug 2018

In which mum needs a holiday, we wink at four king cousins, and we weigh in on the age old debate of first kiss feelings vs. everyday sensations

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday July 18, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday July 18, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday July 18, 2018, 134.65 MB
Wed 18 Jul 2018

In which we go deep inside the mouth, we winter in France, and we investigate the mistakes of Trotsky

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday July 11th, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday July 11, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday July 11, 2018, 214.56 MB
Wed 11 Jul 2018

In which everything we say is meaningless, we take a nun to the moon, and Amelia is joined by some friends.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday July 4, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday July 4, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday July 4, 2018, 219.89 MB
Wed 4 Jul 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday July 4th, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday July 4th, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday July 4th, 2018, 219.89 MB
Wed 4 Jul 2018

In which... IDK, oops all spiders? It's a very special 'all spiders' episode of Amelia's Secret

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday June 27, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday June 27, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday June 27, 2018, 221.91 MB
Wed 27 Jun 2018

In which we get shady about George Formby, we put Aragorn in a beret, and Amelia forgets to make a joke about love being 'senseless'.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday June 20, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday June 20, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday June 20, 2018, 221.45 MB
Wed 20 Jun 2018

In which we become as our favorite flower, we engage in the bacchanalian ballet, and Amelia is a big old nerd about Rhapsody in Blue.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday June 13, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday June 13, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday June 13, 2018, 219.09 MB
Wed 13 Jun 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday June 13, 2018

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday June 13, 2018 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday June 13, 2018, 219.09 MB
Wed 13 Jun 2018

In which we speak German/we speak serious, we meet a real working class hero, and Death pays us an unexpected visit.