Tuesday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

Sean Nicholas Savage - Abracadabra

You are here

7am Swim

7AM Swim with Sperber Dan

Wake up wet. Sperber Dan keeps an eye on the currents while exploring the musical depths. An invigorating show with calm patches and the odd rip.

Denizens Of The Deep: July 29, 2017 with Paul Ubana Joines

2907@_Denizens_Of_Deep.mp3 mp3, 32.55 MB
Sat 29 Jul 2017

Paul Ubana Jones phones in to talk to Sperber Dan while driving north from Napier.

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: July 29, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: July 29, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: July 29, 2017, 220.22 MB
Sat 29 Jul 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: July 8, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: July 8, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: July 8, 2017, 230.98 MB
Sat 8 Jul 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: July 1, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: July 1, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: July 1, 2017, 225.67 MB
Sat 1 Jul 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: June 24, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: June 24, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: June 24, 2017, 232.98 MB
Sat 24 Jun 2017

Today's Denizen Of The Deep: Buzz Moller

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: June 17, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: June 17, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: June 17, 2017, 228.41 MB
Sat 17 Jun 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: 10 June, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: 10 June, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: 10 June, 2017, 226.17 MB
Sat 10 Jun 2017

Today's Denizen Of The Deep: Dominic Blaazer

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: 3 June, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: 3 June, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: 3 June, 2017, 221.54 MB
Sat 3 Jun 2017

Today's Denizen Of The Deep: Cognitive Scientist and Philosopher (the other) Dan Sperber

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: May 27, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: May 27, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: May 27, 2017, 218.76 MB
Sat 27 May 2017

Today's Denizen Of The Deep: Dave Parker of The Nukes

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: 20 May, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: 20 May, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: 20 May, 2017, 222.41 MB
Sat 20 May 2017

Today's Denizen Of The Deep: Singer-songwriter Sandy Mill

John Fenton on Denizens Of The Deep/7am Swim: June 9, 2018

John Fenton on Denizens Of The Deep - 7am Swim: June 9, 2018 John Fenton on Denizens Of The Deep - 7am Swim: June 9, 2018, 41.74 MB
Sat 9 Jun 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday May 12, 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday May 12, 2018 Denizens of the Deep: Saturday May 12, 2018, 3.86 MB
Sat 12 May 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018 Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018, 30.56 MB
Sat 14 Apr 2018

Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday March 10, 2018

Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday March 10, 2018 Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday March 10, 2018, 21.32 MB
Sat 10 Mar 2018

Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday Feb 24, 2018

Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday Feb 24, 2018 Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday Feb 24, 2018, 23.6 MB
Sat 24 Feb 2018

Jocee Tuck live on 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: February 17, 2018

Jocee Tuck live on 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: February 17, 2018 Jocee Tuck live on 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: February 17, 2018, 23.44 MB
Sat 17 Feb 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018 Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018, 23.44 MB
Sat 17 Feb 2018

Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday Feb 17, 2018

Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday Feb 17, 2018 Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday Feb 17, 2018, 21.32 MB
Sat 17 Feb 2018

Paul Bosauder on 7am Swim

Paul Bosauder on 7am Swim.mp3 mp3, 44.29 MB
Sat 13 Jan 2018

Live flamenco guitar... wow

Dr Reknaw Live on 7am Swim: December 16, 2017

Dr Reknaw Live on 7am Swim: December 16, 2017 Dr Reknaw Live on 7am Swim: December 16, 2017, 21.34 MB
Sat 16 Dec 2017