Tuesday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

Oso Oso - subside

You are here

7am Swim

7AM Swim with Sperber Dan

Wake up wet. Sperber Dan keeps an eye on the currents while exploring the musical depths. An invigorating show with calm patches and the odd rip.

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: November 11, 2017

111117_0700.mp3 mp3, 225.42 MB
Sat 11 Nov 2017

Cricket Farm perform live. Aidan Assist reviews Gamergate by Zoe Quinn

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: November 4, 2017

Saturday_AM_041117_0700.mp3 mp3, 230.82 MB
Sat 4 Nov 2017

Dylan Storey plays and sings on Denizens Of The Deep. 

Dylan Storey on 7am Swim: November 4, 2017

0411@_Denizens_Of_Deep.mp3 mp3, 25.77 MB
Sat 4 Nov 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 28, 2017

Saturday_AM_281017_0700.mp3 mp3, 238.49 MB
Sat 4 Nov 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 28, 2017

Saturday_AM_281017_0700.mp3 mp3, 238.49 MB
Sat 28 Oct 2017

Rubita performs live on Denizens Of The Deep.

Rubita on 7am Swim: October 28, 2017

2810@_Denizens_Of_Deep.mp3 mp3, 25.38 MB
Sat 28 Oct 2017

Rubita plays two songs from her forthcoming album.

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 21, 2017

Saturday_AM_211017_0700.mp3 mp3, 229.18 MB
Sat 21 Oct 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 14, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 14, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 14, 2017, 231.84 MB
Sat 14 Oct 2017

Hamish Kilgour was our Denizen Of The Deep and performed live in the studio

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 7, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 7, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 7, 2017, 234.28 MB
Sat 7 Oct 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 30, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 30, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 30, 2017, 230.85 MB
Sat 30 Sep 2017

John Fenton on Denizens Of The Deep/7am Swim: June 9, 2018

John Fenton on Denizens Of The Deep - 7am Swim: June 9, 2018 John Fenton on Denizens Of The Deep - 7am Swim: June 9, 2018, 41.74 MB
Sat 9 Jun 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday May 12, 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday May 12, 2018 Denizens of the Deep: Saturday May 12, 2018, 3.86 MB
Sat 12 May 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018 Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018, 30.56 MB
Sat 14 Apr 2018

Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday March 10, 2018

Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday March 10, 2018 Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday March 10, 2018, 21.32 MB
Sat 10 Mar 2018

Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday Feb 24, 2018

Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday Feb 24, 2018 Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday Feb 24, 2018, 23.6 MB
Sat 24 Feb 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018 Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018, 23.44 MB
Sat 17 Feb 2018

Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday Feb 17, 2018

Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday Feb 17, 2018 Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday Feb 17, 2018, 21.32 MB
Sat 17 Feb 2018

Jocee Tuck live on 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: February 17, 2018

Jocee Tuck live on 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: February 17, 2018 Jocee Tuck live on 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: February 17, 2018, 23.44 MB
Sat 17 Feb 2018

Paul Bosauder on 7am Swim

Paul Bosauder on 7am Swim.mp3 mp3, 44.29 MB
Sat 13 Jan 2018

Live flamenco guitar... wow

Dr Reknaw Live on 7am Swim: December 16, 2017

Dr Reknaw Live on 7am Swim: December 16, 2017 Dr Reknaw Live on 7am Swim: December 16, 2017, 21.34 MB
Sat 16 Dec 2017