Wednesday 12am - 2am

Launch in new window

Bailter Space - X

You are here

7am Swim

7AM Swim with Sperber Dan

Wake up wet. Sperber Dan keeps an eye on the currents while exploring the musical depths. An invigorating show with calm patches and the odd rip.

7am Swim: July 14, 2018

7am Swim: July 14, 2018 7am Swim: July 14, 2018, 215.41 MB
Sat 14 Jul 2018

7am Swim: July 7, 2018

7am Swim: July 7, 2018 7am Swim: July 7, 2018, 218.52 MB
Sat 7 Jul 2018

7am Swim: June 30, 2018

7am Swim: June 30, 2018 7am Swim: June 30, 2018, 224.58 MB
Sat 30 Jun 2018

Includes Patrick Williams interview 

7am Swim: June 23, 2018

7am Swim: June 23, 2018 7am Swim: June 23, 2018, 226.27 MB
Sat 23 Jun 2018

7am Swim (He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata) with Sperber Dan: June 9, 2018

7am Swim (He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata) with Sperber Dan: June 9, 2018 7am Swim (He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata) with Sperber Dan: June 9, 2018, 238.49 MB
Sat 9 Jun 2018

With special guest John Fenton on poetry.

He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata with Sperber Dan and Laura Biding-Citizen: May 26, 2018

He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata with Sperber Dan and Laura Biding-Citizen: May 26, 2018 He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata with Sperber Dan and Laura Biding-Citizen: May 26, 2018, 223.85 MB
Sat 26 May 2018

7am Swim (He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata) with Sperber Dan: May 19, 2018

7am Swim (He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata) with Sperber Dan: May 19, 2018 7am Swim (He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata) with Sperber Dan: May 19, 2018, 231.16 MB
Sat 19 May 2018

7am Swim (He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata) with Sperber Dan: May 12, 2018

7am Swim (He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata) with Sperber Dan: May 12, 2018 7am Swim (He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata) with Sperber Dan: May 12, 2018, 219.92 MB
Sat 12 May 2018

7am Swim (He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata) with Sperber Dan: May 5, 2018

7am Swim (He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata) with Sperber Dan: May 5, 2018 7am Swim (He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata) with Sperber Dan: May 5, 2018, 228 MB
Sat 5 May 2018

7am Swim (He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata) with Sperber Dan: April 28, 2018

7am Swim (He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata) with Sperber Dan: April 28, 2018 7am Swim (He Kauhoe I Te Whitu Karaka I Te Ata) with Sperber Dan: April 28, 2018, 223.07 MB
Sat 28 Apr 2018

Aidan Assist: Tuesday July 10, 2018

Aidan Assist: Tuesday July 10, 2018 Aidan Assist: Tuesday July 10, 2018, 54.87 MB
Tue 10 Jul 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Sunday June 30, 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Sunday June 30, 2018 Denizens of the Deep: Sunday June 30, 2018, 50.89 MB
Sat 30 Jun 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Sunday June 26, 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Sunday June 26, 2018 Denizens of the Deep: Sunday June 26, 2018, 21.82 MB
Sat 23 Jun 2018

John Fenton on Denizens Of The Deep/7am Swim: June 9, 2018

John Fenton on Denizens Of The Deep - 7am Swim: June 9, 2018 John Fenton on Denizens Of The Deep - 7am Swim: June 9, 2018, 41.74 MB
Sat 9 Jun 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Sunday May 26, 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Sunday May 26, 2018 Denizens of the Deep: Sunday May 26, 2018, 73.16 MB
Sat 26 May 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday May 12, 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday May 12, 2018 Denizens of the Deep: Saturday May 12, 2018, 3.86 MB
Sat 12 May 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018 Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018, 30.56 MB
Sat 14 Apr 2018

Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday March 10, 2018

Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday March 10, 2018 Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday March 10, 2018, 21.32 MB
Sat 10 Mar 2018

Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday Feb 24, 2018

Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday Feb 24, 2018 Aidan Assist on 7am Swim: Saturday Feb 24, 2018, 23.6 MB
Sat 24 Feb 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018

Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018 Denizens of the Deep: Saturday April 14, 2018, 23.44 MB
Sat 17 Feb 2018