Friday 3am - 5am

Launch in new window

King Kapisi - 2nd Migration (Tha Herbs Mix)

You are here

7am Swim

7AM Swim with Sperber Dan

Wake up wet. Sperber Dan keeps an eye on the currents while exploring the musical depths. An invigorating show with calm patches and the odd rip.

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 7, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 7, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 7, 2017, 234.28 MB
Sat 7 Oct 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 30, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 30, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 30, 2017, 230.85 MB
Sat 30 Sep 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 23, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 23, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 23, 2017, 227.82 MB
Sat 23 Sep 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 18, 2017

7am_Swim_160917.mp3 mp3, 229.87 MB
Sat 16 Sep 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 9, 2017

7am_Swim_090917.mp3 mp3, 223.33 MB
Sat 9 Sep 2017

Today's Denizen Of The Deep: Poet Sam Sampson

Sam Sampson on 7am Swim: September 9, 2017 with Sam Samson

0909@_Denizens_Of_Deep.mp3 mp3, 48.72 MB
Sat 9 Sep 2017

Poet Sam Sampson performs a new work and an older one while talking to Sperber Dan

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 2, 2017

7am_Swim_020917.mp3 mp3, 238.75 MB
Sat 2 Sep 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: August 26, 2017

7am_Swim__260817.mp3 mp3, 227.33 MB
Sat 26 Aug 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: August 19, 2017

7am_Swim_with Sperber_Dan_190817.mp3 mp3, 223.38 MB
Sat 19 Aug 2017

With special guest Tim Stewart (Hopetoun Brown) on Denizens Of The Deep

Denizens Of The Deep: August 12, 2017 with Luke Hurley

1208@_Denizens_Of_Deep.mp3 mp3, 40.86 MB
Sat 12 Aug 2017

Luke Hurley sings and plays while talking to Sperber Dan

Cricket Farm on 7am Swim with Sperber Dan; November 11, 2017

1111@_Denizens_Of_Deep.mp3 mp3, 16.77 MB
Sat 11 Nov 2017

Cricket Farm on 7am Swim, performing 'Blood Moon Red Wine' and 'Bending Spoons' 

Hamish Kilgour on 7am Swim: October 14, 2017

1410@_Denizens_Of_Deep.mp3 mp3, 48.22 MB
Sat 14 Oct 2017

Hamish Kilgour performs and chats to Sperber Dan